ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Kathy Griffin, Sally Hawkins, Mike Birbiglia

Season Premiere

Tue Jan 06, 2009
2

Ron Howard, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Gabe Dixon Band

Wed Jan 07, 2009
3

Anne Hathaway, Jensen Ackles, Lenka

Thu Jan 08, 2009
4

Michael Imperioli, Jason Mesnick, Zac Brown Band

Fri Jan 09, 2009
5

Kiefer Sutherland, Malcolm Gladwell, David Cook

Tue Jan 13, 2009
6

Mickey Rourke, Rowdy Roddy Piper, Michael Strahan, Morgan Murphy

Wed Jan 14, 2009
7

Dustin Hoffman, jet pack pilot Eric Scott, Crooked X

Thu Jan 15, 2009
8

Kevin James, Evan Rachel Wood, Delta Spirit

Fri Jan 16, 2009
9

Sarah Silverman, Soulja Boy Tellem

Tue Jan 20, 2009
10

Randy Jackson, Diablo Cody, Thriving Ivory

Wed Jan 21, 2009
11

Brendan Fraser, Jonathan Goodwin, Blake Shelton

Thu Jan 22, 2009
12

Tim Roth, Joan Rivers

Fri Jan 23, 2009
13

Miranda Cosgrove, Eric McCormack, Boz Scaggs, Dov Davidoff

Tue Jan 27, 2009
14

Adam Carolla, Brody Jenner, Disturbed

Wed Jan 28, 2009
15

Andy Garcia, macaroni and cheese box collector Ian Golder, Kraak and Smaak

Thu Jan 29, 2009
16

Kristen Bell, Carlos Bernard, Benji Hughes

Fri Jan 30, 2009
17

John Cleese, Chris Ayres, the Bird and the Bee

Tue Feb 03, 2009
18

Justin Long, Camilla Belle, Nick Kroll

Wed Feb 04, 2009
19

Vanessa Minnillo, Morrissey

Thu Feb 05, 2009
20

Teri Hatcher, Larry Wilmore, Jazmine Sullivan

Fri Feb 06, 2009
21

Amy Brenneman, Steve-O, the Little Ones

Tue Feb 10, 2009
22

Andy Dick, Grant Show, the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Wed Feb 11, 2009
23

Demetri Martin, Marisa Tomei, Mishka, a special appearance by Matthew McConaughey

Thu Feb 12, 2009
24

Johnny Knoxville, Tricia Helfer, Mark Seliger

Fri Feb 13, 2009
25

Rerun TBA

Mon Feb 16, 2009
26

Tyler Perry, Blues Traveler

Tue Feb 17, 2009
27

Naomi Watts, Whitney Port, K'Naan

Wed Feb 18, 2009
28

Rosie Perez, Danny McBride, Anya Marina

Thu Feb 19, 2009
29

Dev Patel, Robin Roberts, Kinky

Fri Feb 20, 2009
30

The Jonas Brothers, Jimmie Johnson, Darius Rucker

Mon Feb 23, 2009
31

Don Rickles, Ben Sollee

Tue Feb 24, 2009
32

Rob Lowe, Khloe Kardashian, Living Things

Wed Feb 25, 2009
33

Calista Flockhart, John Michael Higgins, Nick DiPaolo

Thu Feb 26, 2009
34

Evangeline Lilly, Jason Mesnick, New Kids on the Block

Mon Mar 02, 2009
35

Charles Gibson, Lil' Wayne, Robyn

Tue Mar 03, 2009
36

Bonnie Hunt, Nathan Fillion, Oren Lavie

Wed Mar 04, 2009
37

Kate Walsh, Carla Gugino, Raphael Saadiq

Thu Mar 05, 2009
38

Heidi Klum, Bryan Cranston, Chris Cornell

Tue Mar 10, 2009
39

Jaime Pressly, animal trainer Kirstin McMillan, the Pretenders

Wed Mar 11, 2009
40

David Hasselhoff, Eliza Dushku, Pendulum

Thu Mar 12, 2009
41

Kristin Stewart, Dwayne Johnson, the Dream

Fri Mar 13, 2009
42

"Dancing with the Stars" castoff Belinda Carlisle, Chandra Wilson, Streeter Seidell and Amir Blumenfeld, Young Dubliners

Tue Mar 17, 2009
43

Andy Samberg, Ashley Scott, MSTRKRFT

Wed Mar 18, 2009
44

John Cena, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, the Duke Spirit

Thu Mar 19, 2009
45

Portia de Rossi, Melissa Rycroft, Motley Crue

Fri Mar 20, 2009
46

"Dancing with the Stars" castoff Denise Richards, Zach Braff, Cheryl Hines, Charlie Wilson sits in with the band

Tue Mar 24, 2009
47

John Stamos, Dr. Drew Pinsky, Blue October

Wed Mar 25, 2009
48

Ozzy, Sharon, Jack and Kelly Osbourne, Bobby Cannavale, Todd Glass

Thu Mar 26, 2009
49

Paul Giamatti, Jim Gaffigan, Keri Hilson featuring Lil Wayne

Fri Mar 27, 2009
50

"Dancing with the Stars" castoffs Steve Wozniak and Holly Madison, Will Arnett, Michelle Rodriguez

Tue Mar 31, 2009
51

Amy Poehler, Jordana Brewster, Les Claypool

Wed Apr 01, 2009
52

Vin Diesel, Anna Faris, Eli Young Band

Thu Apr 02, 2009
53

Ben Affleck, Lily Allen

Fri Apr 03, 2009
54

Jorge Garcia, David Alan Grier, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Steve-O, Mims

Tue Apr 14, 2009
55

Christina Applegate, Mike Tyson, Dana Gould

Wed Apr 15, 2009
56

Zac Efron, Patti Stanger, Franz Ferdinand

Thu Apr 16, 2009
57

Six-year-old genius Pranav Veera, Pete Yorn

Fri Apr 17, 2009
58

Billy Bob Thornton, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Lawrence Taylor

Tue Apr 21, 2009
59

Justin Timberlake, Eliza Coupe, the Whip

Wed Apr 22, 2009
60

Channing Tatum, Elisha Cuthbert, Depeche Mode

Thu Apr 23, 2009
61

Jamie Foxx, Elizabeth Mitchell

Fri Apr 24, 2009
62

Michael J. Fox, "Dancing With the Stars" castoff Chuck Wicks, Asher Roth

Tue Apr 28, 2009
63

Dominic Monaghan, J.J. Abrams, Bang Camaro

Wed Apr 29, 2009
64

Brooke Shields, Balthazar Getty, Kumail Nanjiani

Thu Apr 30, 2009
65

Matthew McConaughey, Kara DioGuardi, Jason Aldean

Fri May 01, 2009
66

Zachary Quinto, "Dancing With the Stars" castoff Lil' Kim, 11-year-old Scrabble champions Andy Hoang and Erik Salgado

Tue May 05, 2009
67

David Spade, Zoe Saldana, Black Eyed Peas

Wed May 06, 2009
68

Hugh Jackman, John Cho, Flo Rida

Thu May 07, 2009
69

Chris Pine, Aziz Ansari, Scott Weiland

Fri May 08, 2009
70

Paula Abdul, "Dancing With the Stars" castoff Ty Murray, Todd Glass

Tue May 12, 2009
71

Matthew Fox, Benjamin McKenzie, Ciara

Wed May 13, 2009
72

Adrien Brody, Steve "Lips" Kudlow and Robb Reiner, the Airborne Toxic Event

Thu May 14, 2009
73

Eminem

Fri May 15, 2009
74

Eminem, Mike Tyson

Tue May 19, 2009
75

Ben Stiller, Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas, No Doubt

Wed May 20, 2009
76

Tim Daly, Common, Busta Rhymes

Thu May 21, 2009
77

Hank Azaria, Anton Yelchin, Eminem

Fri May 22, 2009
78

Danny McBride, Nia Vardalos, Taking Back Sunday

Tue Jun 02, 2009
79

Heather Graham, Lance Krall, Katie Melua

Wed Jun 03, 2009
80

Thomas Haden Church, Ed Helms, 311

Thu Jun 04, 2009
81

Paris Hilton, Ken Jeong, No Doubt

Fri Jun 05, 2009
82

Paris Hilton, Ken Jeong, Blink 182

Tue Jun 09, 2009
83

Artie Lange, Adam Perry Lang, No Doubt

Thu Jun 11, 2009
84

Ty Pennington, David Sedaris, the Jonas Brothers

Tue Jun 16, 2009
85

Roseanne Barr, Ryan Kwanten

Wed Jun 17, 2009
86

Kathy Griffin, Ramon Rodriguez, Ben Harper

Thu Jun 18, 2009
87

Kobe Bryant, Derek Fisher

Fri Jun 19, 2009
88

David Arquette, Jill Wagner, Linkin Park

Tue Jun 23, 2009
89

Josh Duhamel, Tracy Hutson, Bat For Lashes

Wed Jun 24, 2009
90

Shia LaBeouf, June Diane Raphael, Eric Hutchinson

Thu Jun 25, 2009
91

Megan Fox, David Cross, Phoenix

Fri Jun 26, 2009
92

Samuel L. Jackson, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Sean Patrick McGraw

Tue Jul 14, 2009
93

Larry King, Marissa Miller, Chester French

Wed Jul 15, 2009
94

Josh Lucas, Terrell Owens, Pitbull

Thu Jul 16, 2009
95

Teri Hatcher, Danica Patrick, Daughtry

Fri Jul 17, 2009
96

David Arquette, Jill Wagner, Linkin Park

Mon Jul 20, 2009
97

Seth Green, "Bachelorette" Jillian Harris, Zac Sunderland

Tue Jul 21, 2009
98

Zooey Deschanel, Rev. Al Sharpton, Jewel

Wed Jul 22, 2009
99

Katherine Heigl, David and Shaun Cassidy, La Roux

Thu Jul 23, 2009
100

Tom Arnold, "Trailer Park Boys" Rob Wells, John Paul Tremblay and Mike Smith

Fri Jul 24, 2009
101

Leslie Mann, Eric Winter, Parachute

Tue Jul 28, 2009
102

Jonah Hill, Mary McCormack, Ryan Sheckler

Wed Jul 29, 2009
103

Seth Rogen, Melissa Sagemiller, Jack's Mannequin

Thu Jul 30, 2009
104

Anne Heche, Aubrey Plaza, Diane Birch

Fri Jul 31, 2009
105

Ashton Kutcher, Nigel Lythgoe, the Script

Tue Aug 04, 2009
106

Vanessa Hudgens, Eli Roth, Miike Snow

Wed Aug 05, 2009
107

Sienna Miller, Dave Salmoni, Doug Benson

Thu Aug 06, 2009
108

Quentin Tarantino, Rachel Nichols, pizza throwers Chris Green, Sam Niemeier, and Ryan Larose

Fri Aug 07, 2009
109

Gordon Ramsay, Rob Zombie, Friendly Fires

Tue Aug 25, 2009
110

Robin Williams, Bobcat Goldthwait, Matt & Kim

Wed Aug 26, 2009
111

Shaquille O'Neal, Selena Gomez, Darius Rucker

Thu Aug 27, 2009
112

Dylan McDermott, B.J. Novak, the Dead Weather

Fri Aug 28, 2009
113

Kyra Sedgwick, Patton Oswalt, DataRock

Tue Sep 01, 2009
114

Emile Hirsch, Amber Valletta, St. Vincent

Wed Sep 02, 2009
115

Kathie Lee Gifford, Milo Ventimiglia, R. Kelly

Thu Sep 03, 2009
116

Gerard Butler, Nate Berkus, Maxwell

Fri Sep 04, 2009
117

Jennifer Connelly, Jeff Ross, Boys Like Girls

Tue Sep 08, 2009
118

Kathy Griffin, Ryan Kwanten, Brendan Benson

Wed Sep 09, 2009
119

Nick Cannon, Former Gov. Rod Blagojevich, White Lies

Thu Sep 10, 2009
120

Julie Bowen, Rumer Willis, the Used

Fri Sep 11, 2009
121

Eva Longoria Parker, Kelly Clarkson, a special appearance by Matt Damon and Joel McHale

Tue Sep 15, 2009
122

David Alan Grier, 10-year-old vacuum cleaner expert Gregory Evans, Pink

Wed Sep 16, 2009
123

Jenna Elfman, Danny Pudi, Lives of Famous Men, a special appearance by Rachael Ray

Thu Sep 17, 2009
124

Christian Slater, Ed O'Neill, Sofia Vergara, Shakira

Fri Sep 18, 2009
125

David Duchovny, Carmelo Anthony, Kid Cudi

Tue Sep 22, 2009
126

Courteney Cox, Jessica Capshaw, "Dancing with The Stars" castoff Ashley Hamilton

Wed Sep 23, 2009
127

Rob Lowe, Lisa Lampanelli, pizza throwers Chris Green, Sam Niemeier and Ryan Larose, a special appearance by Tommy Lasorda

Thu Sep 24, 2009
128

LeBron James, his high school basketball teammates Dru Joyce, Romeo Travis, Sian Cotton and Willie McGee, Esther Dean, Chris Bianco

Fri Sep 25, 2009
129

Ricky Gervais, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Kathy Ireland, Alice in Chains

Tue Sep 29, 2009
130

Rebecca Romijn, Joseph Fiennes, Alice in Chains

Wed Sep 30, 2009
131

Hayden Panettiere, Matthew Rhys, Joss Stone

Thu Oct 01, 2009
132

Woody Harrelson, Whitney Port, Shinedown

Fri Oct 02, 2009
133

Patricia Heaton, Debi Mazar, Tom DeLay, Gossip

Tue Oct 06, 2009
134

Joel McHale, Richard Belzer, KISS

Wed Oct 07, 2009
135

Kelsey Grammer, Stana Katic, Motorhead

Thu Oct 08, 2009
136

Michael Moore, Malin Ackerman, the Backstreet Boys

Fri Oct 09, 2009
137

Jack Black, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Chuck Liddell, Cobra Starship

Tue Oct 13, 2009
138

Jamie Foxx, Toby Keith

Wed Oct 14, 2009
139

Taye Diggs, Kristin Cavallari, Harper Simon

Thu Oct 15, 2009
140

Serena Williams, Dr. Drew Pinsky, Eric Church

Fri Oct 16, 2009
141

Edward Norton, Paul Shaffer, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Natalie Coughlin, the Sounds

Tue Oct 20, 2009
142

Salma Hayek, Rico Rodriguez, Dead by Sunrise

Wed Oct 21, 2009
143

John C. Reilly, Nene Leakes, Kim Zolciak, an archery demonstration by Randy Oitker, the Temper Trap

Thu Oct 22, 2009
144

Terry Bradshaw, Catherine Keener, Echo & the Bunnymen

Fri Oct 23, 2009
145

Dr. Mehmet Oz, "Dancing with the Stars" castoffs Melissa Joan Hart and Louie Vito, Morningwood

Tue Oct 27, 2009
146

James Marsden, Atticus Shaffer, Flyleaf

Wed Oct 28, 2009
147

Jason Schwartzman, Rod Stewart

Thu Oct 29, 2009
148

Paris Hilton, Slipknot

Fri Oct 30, 2009
149

Pamela Anderson, "Dancing with the Stars" castoffs Mark Dacascos & Michael Irvin, Manny "Pac-Man" Pacquiao, White Rabbits

Tue Nov 03, 2009
150

Joshua Jackson, Big Bird, Ghostface Killah featuring Raheem DeVaughn

Wed Nov 04, 2009
151

Jesse Williams, Florence and the Machine

Thu Nov 05, 2009
152

Ted Danson, Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom, Chickenfoot

Fri Nov 06, 2009
153

Chris O'Donnell, Bill Simmons, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Aaron Carter, Amerie

Tue Nov 10, 2009
154

Dominic Monaghan, Holly Hibner & Mary Kelly, Los Lonely Boys

Wed Nov 11, 2009
155

Danny DeVito, Streeter Seidell & Amir Blumenfeld, Switchfoot

Thu Nov 12, 2009
156

Diddy, Super Dave Osborne, Huey Lewis & the News

Fri Nov 13, 2009
157

John Stamos, Emily VanCamp, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Joanna Krupa, OneRepublic

Tue Nov 17, 2009
158

50 Cent, Marv Albert

Wed Nov 18, 2009
159

Carrie Underwood, Heidi Montag & Spencer Pratt

Thu Nov 19, 2009
160

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Death Cab for Cutie

Fri Nov 20, 2009
161

Heidi Klum, Ron Artest, Weezer

Mon Nov 23, 2009
162

Charlize Theron, Regis Philbin, "Dancing with the Stars" winner Donny Osmond, Wolfmother

Tue Nov 24, 2009
163

Charles Barkley, Peter Facinelli, Leona Lewis

Wed Nov 25, 2009
164

Magic Johnson, Kellan Lutz, Trey Songz

Tue Dec 01, 2009
165

Matt Dillon, Nikki Reed, Birdman featuring Jay Sean

Wed Dec 02, 2009
166

Jake Gyllenhaal, Ashley Greene, Honor Society

Thu Dec 03, 2009
167

Don Rickles, Anika Noni Rose, Band of Skulls

Fri Dec 04, 2009
168

Pee-wee Herman, Jackie, Tito & Marlon Jackson, Passion Pit

Tue Dec 08, 2009
169

William Shatner, animal trainer Kristin McMillan, Jay Sean

Wed Dec 09, 2009
170

Steven Seagal, Eddie Pepitone

Thu Dec 10, 2009
171

Ray Romano, Kim Kardashian, the Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Fri Dec 11, 2009
172

Zach Braff, Nigel Lythgoe, Michael McDonald

Tue Dec 15, 2009
173

Ty Pennington, 8-year-old Chicken Whisperer Joshua McCarthy, Norah Jones

Wed Dec 16, 2009
174

Rachel McAdams, Johnny Galecki, Allison Iraheta

Thu Dec 17, 2009
175

John Krasinski, James Cameron, Mary J. Blige

Season Finale

Fri Dec 18, 2009
Advertisement