ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Andy Dick, Helio Castroneves, Kid Rock

Season Premiere

Wed Jan 02, 2008
2

Rev. Al Sharpton, Rich Eisen, Two Gallants

Thu Jan 03, 2008
3

Episode 158

Fri Jan 04, 2008
4

Kathy Griffin, Scott Baio, Velvet Revolver

Mon Jan 07, 2008
5

Jay Thomas, Ivana Trump, Blake Lewis

Tue Jan 08, 2008
6

Slash, Santeri Ojala, Lupe Fiasco

Wed Jan 09, 2008
7

Jay Leno, Hannah Teter, Wyclef Jean

Thu Jan 10, 2008
8

Ice Cube, Carrie Ann Inaba, Xavier Rudd

Mon Jan 14, 2008
9

David Alan Grier, Dr. Drew Pinsky, Brett Dennen

Tue Jan 15, 2008
10

Jordin Sparks, Robbie Madison

Wed Jan 16, 2008
11

Hugh Hefner, Bruno Tonioli, Rob and Big, Jill Scott

Thu Jan 17, 2008
12

Gene Simmons, Kat Von D, Raheem DeVaughn

Fri Jan 18, 2008
13

Kellie Pickler, Rob and Big

Tue Jan 22, 2008
14

Marilu Henner, The Bravery

Wed Jan 23, 2008
15

Heidi Montag, Jose Canseco, Chris Bennett

Thu Jan 24, 2008
16

Adam Carolla, Janice Dickinson, Sia

Fri Jan 25, 2008
17

Hulk Hogan, Niki Taylor, Sum 41

Tue Jan 29, 2008
19

Sarah Silverman, Coldplay

Thu Jan 31, 2008
20

Bobby Brown, Adam Levine, Maroon 5

Fri Feb 01, 2008
21

Drew Lachey, Mike Rowe, Hot Chip

Tue Feb 05, 2008
22

Ashlee Simpson, Joey Fatone, 50 Cent

Wed Feb 06, 2008
23

Unknown

Thu Feb 07, 2008
24

Flavor Flav, New York Giant David Tyree, Rocco DiSpirito

Fri Feb 08, 2008
25

Jarod Miller, Richard Branson, Anthony Jeselnik

Tue Feb 12, 2008
26

Tom Green, Rebecca Mader, Jonathan Rice

Wed Feb 13, 2008
27

Lance Bass , Brandon Hardesty, Marisa Miller, Alice Smith

Thu Feb 14, 2008
28

Brandon Hardesty, Natasha Henstridge, Matt Nathanson, Ben Stein

Fri Feb 15, 2008
29

Johnny Knoxville, Tommy Kendall, Ben Kronberg

Wed Feb 20, 2008
30

Hayden Christensen, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Taylor Dayne

Thu Feb 21, 2008
31

Maura Tierney, Sam Champion, Colbie Caillat

Fri Feb 22, 2008
32

Post-Oscar special with Jon Stewart, Ben Affleck, Mary J. Blige

Sun Feb 24, 2008
33

Craig Bierko, Julianne Hough, The Helio Sequences

Mon Feb 25, 2008
34

Nate Berkus, Mary J. Blige, Missy Higgins

Tue Feb 26, 2008
35

Heidi Klum, Jim Cramer, Bullet For My Valentine

Wed Feb 27, 2008
36

Martin Lawrence, Judy Greer

Thu Feb 28, 2008
37

Janet Jackson, Jackie Mason, Todd English

Tue Mar 04, 2008
38

Anne Heche, Joel McHale, Coheed & Cambria

Wed Mar 05, 2008
39

Woody Harrelson, Ax Men, Simple Plan

Thu Mar 06, 2008
40

Will Arnett, Camilla Belle, All Time Low

Fri Mar 07, 2008
41

Naomi Watts, James Blake, Cobra Starship

Tue Mar 11, 2008
42

Adam Carolla, Sheryl Crow

Wed Mar 12, 2008
43

Tori Spelling, Steven Strait, Rick Ross

Thu Mar 13, 2008
44

Djimon Hounsou, Kenneth Hotz & Spencer Rice, Fat Joe

Fri Mar 14, 2008
45

The first two eliminated celebrities from "Dancing with the Stars", Roseanne Barr, Panic! at the Disco

Tue Mar 25, 2008
46

John Cusack, Sofia Vergara, the Jonas Brothers

Wed Mar 26, 2008
47

Don Rickles, Jim Sturgess, Black Tide

Thu Mar 27, 2008
48

Kate Bosworth, Spencer Grammer, Serj Tankian

Fri Mar 28, 2008
49

Ryan Phillippe, Steve Guttenberg, Carole King

Tue Apr 01, 2008
50

Randy Jackson, Julie Bowen, Back Door Slam

Wed Apr 02, 2008
51

1000th Episode with Eva Longoria Parker, Richard Simmons, Kid Rock

Thu Apr 03, 2008
52

Artie Lang, Spencer Grammer, Paramore

Fri Apr 04, 2008
53

Thomas Haden Church, Adam Carolla, Phantom Planet

Tue Apr 08, 2008
54

Tom Arnold, Bret Michaels, Human Giant

Wed Apr 09, 2008
55

Nicollette Sheridan, New Orleans Hornet Chris Paul, Switches

Thu Apr 10, 2008
56

Keanu Reeves, Leona Lewis

Fri Apr 11, 2008
57

America Ferrera, Priscilla Presley, Motley Crue

Tue Apr 15, 2008
58

Minnie Driver, Milo Ventimiglia, Danity Kane

Wed Apr 16, 2008
59

Dax Shepard, Ricki Lake, John Mulaney

Thu Apr 17, 2008
60

Charles Barkley, Judd Apatow, Lyrics Born

Fri Apr 18, 2008
61

Brad Garrett, Marlee Matlin, Paul Thorn

Tue Apr 22, 2008
62

Eric Dane, Bill Hader, Vampire Weekend

Wed Apr 23, 2008
63

David Spade, Jean Smart, Ashlee Simpson

Thu Apr 24, 2008
64

Neil Patrick Harris, Marilu Henner, The Swell Season

Fri Apr 25, 2008
65

Vanessa Williams, Shannon Elizabeth, Cinematic Orchestra

Tue Apr 29, 2008
66

Angie Harmon, Chef Adam Perry Lang, Def Leppard

Wed Apr 30, 2008
67

Sean "Diddy" Combs, John Cho, Stone Temple Pilots

Thu May 01, 2008
68

Terrence Howard, Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse, Estelle

Fri May 02, 2008
69

Robert Downey, Jr., Mario, Lyfe Jennings

Tue May 06, 2008
70

Christina Ricci, Mario Batali, Lil Mama

Wed May 07, 2008
71

Ashton Kutcher, Isabella Rossellini, Gavin Degraw

Thu May 08, 2008
72

Kelsey Grammer, Alex Trebek, Ludo

Fri May 09, 2008
73

Evangeline Lilly, Ben Barnes, Joe Jackson

Wed May 14, 2008
74

Josh Holloway, Brad Williams, Dierks Bentley

Thu May 15, 2008
75

Ryan Seacrest, Clay Aiken

Fri May 16, 2008
76

Matthew Fox, the winner of "Dancing with the Stars", Pussycat Dolls

Tue May 20, 2008
77

Josh Groban, Kat Von D, The Kooks

Wed May 21, 2008
78

Al Reynolds, Death Cab for Cutie

Thu May 22, 2008
79

Shia LaBeouf, Neil Diamond

Fri May 23, 2008
80

Dennis Hopper, Doug Benson

Tue Jun 03, 2008
81

Quinton "Rampage" Jackson, Coldplay

Wed Jun 04, 2008
82

Usher

Thu Jun 05, 2008
83

Kevin Nealon, DeAnna Pappas, The Ting Tings

Fri Jun 06, 2008
84

Episode 84

Mon Jun 09, 2008
85

Seann William Scott,Emmanuelle Chriqui, N.E.R.D.

Tue Jun 10, 2008
86

Kathy Griffin, Josh Peck, Esperanza Spalding

Wed Jun 11, 2008
87

Tim Roth, Kenny Mayne, Carolina Liar

Thu Jun 12, 2008
88

John Leguizamo , Dan Abrams, Secondhand Serenade

Fri Jun 13, 2008
89

Dwayne Johnson, Steve Carell

Sun Jun 15, 2008
90

Game Night primetime special: Sen. John McCain, Mike Myers, late night: Kate Walsh, Jerry Springer, Chromeo

Tue Jun 17, 2008
91

Steve Carell, Jewel

Thu Jun 19, 2008
92

Regis Philbin, Sharon Osborne, Lil Wayne

Fri Jun 20, 2008
93

Peter Berg, Romany Malco, Billy Idol

Tue Jun 24, 2008
94

Mike Myers, Mel B., the All For Nots

Wed Jun 25, 2008
95

Whoopi Goldberg, Fred Willard, Cyndi Lauper

Thu Jun 26, 2008
96

Charlize Theron, Guillermo del Toro, We the Kings

Fri Jun 27, 2008
97

Andy Samberg, Minnie Driver, Shwayze

Tue Jul 15, 2008
98

Nick Lachey, Gabrielle Union, Nas

Wed Jul 16, 2008
99

Justin Timberlake, Kim Kardashian, Cool Kids

Thu Jul 17, 2008
100

Maggie Gyllenhaal, Ant and Dec, Minus the Bear

Fri Jul 18, 2008
101

Seth Green, Jesse Ventura, Jamie Lidell

Mon Jul 21, 2008
102

George Foreman, Alanis Morissette

Tue Jul 22, 2008
103

Paul Giamatti, Mitch Rouse, Los Lonely Boys

Wed Jul 23, 2008
104

Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Mel B, Does It Offend You Yeah?

Thu Jul 24, 2008
105

Seth Green, Jesse Ventura, Jamie Lidell

Fri Jul 25, 2008
106

Gillian Anderson, Alex Cambert, Bryan Adams

Tue Jul 29, 2008
107

David Duchovny, Katharine McPhee, Wendy Liebman

Wed Jul 30, 2008
108

Mariah Carey, Dan Abrams

Thu Jul 31, 2008
109

Catherine Bell, Huey Lewis and the News

Fri Aug 01, 2008
110

Rosie Perez, Brandon T. Jackson, Tyga

Tue Aug 05, 2008
111

Luke Wilson, Eliza Dushku, Rev Theory

Wed Aug 06, 2008
112

James Franco, Tommy Lee, From First to Last

Thu Aug 07, 2008
113

Ben Stiller, Danica McKellar, Airbourne

Fri Aug 08, 2008
114

Don Rickles, "Dancing with the Stars" contestant Maurice Greene, The Game

Tue Aug 26, 2008
115

Don Cheadle, Emma Stone, Lady Antebellum

Wed Aug 27, 2008
116

Kristin Chenoweth, Staind

Thu Aug 28, 2008
117

Lauren Conrad, Tyrese, Glen Campbell

Fri Aug 29, 2008
118

Kevin Nealon, Jo Frost, Judas Priest

Tue Sep 02, 2008
119

Russell Brand, Christina Hendricks, Young Jeezy

Wed Sep 03, 2008
120

Aaron Eckhart, Metro Station

Thu Sep 04, 2008
121

Sarah Jane Morris,Taye Diggs, Black Kids

Fri Sep 05, 2008
122

Kobe Bryant, Tokio Hotel

Tue Sep 09, 2008
123

Martin Short

Wed Sep 10, 2008
124

Debra Messing, Buckcherry

Thu Sep 11, 2008
125

Darren Taylor, Terrence Howard, Michelle Monaghan

Fri Sep 12, 2008
126

Brad Garrett, Kerry Washington, Adam Perry Lang, Buckcherry

Tue Sep 16, 2008
127

Alyssa Milano, Stephen Merchant, Ne-Yo

Wed Sep 17, 2008
128

Ricky Gervais, Carla Gugino, Good Charlotte

Thu Sep 18, 2008
129

Michelle Monaghan, Cold War Kids

Fri Sep 19, 2008
130

Shia LaBeouf, January Jones, Nelly

Mon Sep 22, 2008
131

Dane Cook, Dylan & Cole Sprouse, Atmosphere

Tue Sep 23, 2008
132

Sandra Oh, the first "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Foals

Wed Sep 24, 2008
133

Rob Lowe, Kimbo Slice, Chris Bianco

Thu Sep 25, 2008
134

Ricky Gervais, Carla Gugino, Good Charlotte

Mon Sep 29, 2008
135

Jon Favreau, Elvis Costello, the latest castoff from "Dancing with the Stars"

Tue Sep 30, 2008
136

Rosario Dawson, Jamie Kennedy, Gavin Rossdale

Wed Oct 01, 2008
137

Bill Maher, Jennifer Hudson

Thu Oct 02, 2008
138

Lucy Liu, John Slattery, Morgan Murphy

Fri Oct 03, 2008
139

Chris O'Donnell, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Scars on Broadway

Tue Oct 14, 2008
140

David Alan Grier, Amaury Nolasco, Jessie Baylin

Wed Oct 15, 2008
141

Mark Wahlberg, Dania Ramirez

Thu Oct 16, 2008
142

Mila Kunis, Ben Stein, The Knux

Fri Oct 17, 2008
143

Lisa Kudrow, Toni Braxton, Jesse McCartney

Tue Oct 21, 2008
144

Amy Sedaris, Jonny Lee Miller, animal specialist Kirstin McMillan

Wed Oct 22, 2008
145

Colin Farrell, Natalie Zea, Lady GaGa

Thu Oct 23, 2008
146

Tom Arnold, Shea Whigham, Smashing Pumpkins

Fri Oct 24, 2008
147

Kristin Chenoweth, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Cloris Leachman, Alkaline Trio

Tue Oct 28, 2008
148

Seth Rogen, Corbin Bleu, the Whigs

Wed Oct 29, 2008
149

Sarah Silverman, T.I.

Thu Oct 30, 2008
150

Nicolette Sheridan, Craig Robinson, N.E.R.D.

Fri Oct 31, 2008
151

Dr. Phil, Jordana Brewster, Eagles of Death Metal

Mon Nov 03, 2008
152

Sean Hayes, Susan Lucci, Kenny Maynes, John Legend

Wed Nov 05, 2008
153

Samuel L. Jackson, Bridget Regan, Hinder

Thu Nov 06, 2008
154

Terry Bradshaw, Jesse Metcalf

Fri Nov 07, 2008
155

Joshua Jackson, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Low vs. Diamond

Tue Nov 11, 2008
156

Julia Louis Dreyfus, Dave Annable, Julianne Hough

Wed Nov 12, 2008
157

Daniel Craig, Olga Kurylenko

Thu Nov 13, 2008
158

Artie Lang, Candace Bushnell, T-Pain

Fri Nov 14, 2008
159

Kate Walsh, Mystery, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Paramore

Tue Nov 18, 2008
160

Ellen Pompeo, Shaun White, Leona Lewis

Wed Nov 19, 2008
161

Jay Leno, the Hives

Thu Nov 20, 2008
162

Tracey Ullman, Baz Luhrmann

Fri Nov 21, 2008
163

Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Anna Torv, the Killers

Mon Nov 24, 2008
164

The winner of "Dancing with the Stars", the Jonas Brothers

Tue Nov 25, 2008
165

Reese Witherspoon, Craig and Paul Pumphrey, Scott Weiland

Wed Nov 26, 2008
166

Molly Shannon, Danny Masterson, Common

Tue Dec 09, 2008
167

Zooey Deschanel, Brian Austin Green, Adele

Wed Dec 10, 2008
168

Gabriel Macht, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Snow Patrol

Thu Dec 11, 2008
169

Amanda Peet, jet pack pilot Eric Scott, Freddy Rodriguez, Barry Manilow

Fri Dec 12, 2008
170

Courteney Cox, Bradley Cooper, the Cure

Tue Dec 16, 2008
171

Keri Russell, Steve Martorano, the Fray

Wed Dec 17, 2008
172

Russell Brand, Thomas Kretschmann, All American Rejects

Thu Dec 18, 2008
173

Adam Sandler, Jaime King, Fall Out Boy

Season Finale

Fri Dec 19, 2008
Advertisement