ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

George Lopez, Giuliana DePandi, My Chemical Romance

Season Premiere

Tue Jan 02, 2007
2

Courteney Cox Arquette, Mark Moses, Twilight Singers

Wed Jan 03, 2007
3

Maggie Gyllenhaal, Tom O'Dell, Lindsey Buckingham

Thu Jan 04, 2007
4

Lauren Conrad, Eddie Pepitone

Fri Jan 05, 2007
5

Donal Logue, Reality TV star New York, Shiny Toy Guns

Tue Jan 09, 2007
6

Jerry O'Connell, Giada De Laurentiis, Lindsey Buckingham

Wed Jan 10, 2007
7

Nicollette Sheridan, Billy Ray Cyrus, Gran Bel Fisher

Thu Jan 11, 2007
8

David Arquette, Joan and Melissa Rivers, Spank Rock

Fri Jan 12, 2007
9

Donald Trump, Carrot Top, Radiant

Tue Jan 16, 2007
10

Zach Braff, Donald Faison, Shaun White, Naked Trucker & T-Bones

Wed Jan 17, 2007
11

Rupert Everett, Sophia Bush, Robin Thicke and Pharrell

Thu Jan 18, 2007
12

Sarah Silverman, Greg Grunberg, Slayer

Fri Jan 19, 2007
13

Pat O'Brien, Dominic Purcell, Sunshine Anderson

Tue Jan 23, 2007
14

Andy Garcia, John Mellencamp

Wed Jan 24, 2007
15

Jeremy Piven, Padma Lakshmi, John Mellencamp

Thu Jan 25, 2007
16

Ryan Reynolds, Robert Kelly

Fri Jan 26, 2007
17

Christina Applegate, Patton Oswalt, James Morrison

Tue Jan 30, 2007
18

Kevin Bacon, Sofia Vergara, Robin Thicke with Pharrell

Wed Jan 31, 2007
19

Felicity Huffman, celebrity photographer Yeha, Stephen Marley featuring Damian Marley

Thu Feb 01, 2007
20

Andy Dick, Ivanka Trump, NAS

Fri Feb 02, 2007
21

Albert Reyes, Dominic Monaghan, Gabrielle Union, Paul Weller

Tue Feb 06, 2007
22

Dane Cook, Katharine McPhee

Wed Feb 07, 2007
23

Gwen Stefani, Justin Chambers, Fall Out Boy

Thu Feb 08, 2007
24

Tenacious D, Guillermo del Toro

Fri Feb 09, 2007
25

Ryan Phillippe, Josh Hutcherson, Robert Schimmel

Tue Feb 13, 2007
26

Clay Aiken, Gabrielle Union, Madeleine Peyroux

Wed Feb 14, 2007
27

Kate Walsh, Jackie Earle Haley, Incubus

Thu Feb 15, 2007
28

Charles Barkley, Masi Oka, The Colour

Fri Feb 16, 2007
29

William Shatner, Hari Kondabalu

Mon Feb 19, 2007
30

Ellen DeGeneres, Skeet Ulrich, Pretty Ricky

Tue Feb 20, 2007
31

Rebecca Romijn, Daytona 500 winner Kevin Harvick, Cold War Kids

Wed Feb 21, 2007
32

Randy Jackson, Jonathan Silverman, Boys Like Girls

Thu Feb 22, 2007
33

Kathie Lee Gifford, Ken Davitian, Mickey Avalon

Fri Feb 23, 2007
34

Kelly Ripa, Milo Ventimiglia, Incubus

Mon Feb 26, 2007
35

Jewel, Steven Wright

Tue Feb 27, 2007
36

LL Cool J, Ricky Jay, Tom Morello

Wed Feb 28, 2007
37

Ray Liotta, Nadine Velasquez, Danity Kane

Thu Mar 01, 2007
38

Christina Ricci, Patrick Warburton, Locksley

Fri Mar 02, 2007
39

Brad Garrett, Julian McMahon, Ted Nugent

Tue Mar 13, 2007
40

Rosie Perez, Jensen Ackles, Evanescence

Wed Mar 14, 2007
41

Rick Schroder, Amber Valletta, Omarion

Thu Mar 15, 2007
42

Artie Lang, Bryan Greenberg, The Feeling

Fri Mar 16, 2007
43

Mark Wahlberg, Wes Craven, MIMS

Tue Mar 20, 2007
44

Jeff Goldblum, Kate Mara, Michael Wilde

Wed Mar 21, 2007
45

Terrence Howard, Bob Woodruff, The Kooks

Thu Mar 22, 2007
46

Don Cheadle, Joe and Gavin Maloof, Paolo Nutini

Fri Mar 23, 2007
47

"Dancing with the Stars" castoff

Tue Mar 27, 2007
48

Heather Mills, Laura Prepon, Young Buck

Wed Mar 28, 2007
49

Michael Chiklis, Kiele Sanchez, Mika

Thu Mar 29, 2007
50

Will Arnett, Evan Ross, TV On The Radio

Fri Mar 30, 2007
51

Amy Poehler, Carmelo Anthony, Josh Groban

Mon Apr 02, 2007
52

Hilary Swank, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Hilary Duff

Tue Apr 03, 2007
53

Kurt Russell, Rachael Harris, Elliott Yamin

Wed Apr 04, 2007
54

Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, Tim McGraw

Thu Apr 05, 2007
55

Rosario Dawson, Nick Swardson, Ciara

Mon Apr 09, 2007
56

Jim Belushi, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Leeza Gibbons, Pink

Tue Apr 10, 2007
57

Jeff Foxworthy, Vanessa Ferlito, Good Charlotte

Wed Apr 11, 2007
58

Goran Visnjic, Andy Milonakis, The Academy Is...

Thu Apr 12, 2007
59

Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Carlos Mencia, Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Fri Apr 13, 2007
60

Jon Voight, Andy Dick

Mon Apr 16, 2007
61

Paul Reubens, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Madden 2007 video game cover athlete, Silversun Pickups

Tue Apr 17, 2007
62

David Arquette, Simon Pegg, Nick Frost, Killswitch Engage

Wed Apr 18, 2007
63

Luke Wilson, Andy Baldwin, Bucky Covington

Thu Apr 19, 2007
64

Michael Chiklis, Maria Menounos, Rube Goldberg winners from Ferris State University

Fri Apr 20, 2007
65

Jamie Kennedy, Iggy Pop, The Stooges

Tue Apr 24, 2007
66

David Alan Grier, Santiago Cabrera, The Nightwatchman

Wed Apr 25, 2007
67

Sanjaya Malaker, Sig and Edgar Hansen, Arctic Monkeys

Thu Apr 26, 2007
68

Tori Spelling, Mike White, The Cinematics

Fri Apr 27, 2007
69

David Spade, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Kaiser Chiefs

Tue May 01, 2007
70

Andy Dick, Danica Patrick, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Wed May 02, 2007
71

Eva Longoria, Frank Vincent, Macy Gray

Thu May 03, 2007
72

Peter Krause, Garry Marshall

Fri May 04, 2007
73

Tracy Morgan, the latest "Dancing with the Stars" castoff, Blake Shelton

Tue May 08, 2007
74

Evangeline Lilly, Joe Rogan, winners of the 2007 National School Scrabble Championship

Wed May 09, 2007
75

Clay Aiken, Aida Turturro, Alexa Ray Joel

Thu May 10, 2007
76

Matthew Fox, Kelly Clarkson

Fri May 11, 2007
77

Jimmy hosts an entire show direct from a Santa Monica Big Blue Bus, picking up guests along the bus route, including Paula Abdul, Flavor Flav, Feist

Tue May 15, 2007
78

Sarah Silverman, Jerry Ferrara, Avril Lavigne

Wed May 16, 2007
79

Cameron Diaz, Mark Indelicato, The Used

Thu May 17, 2007
80

Geoffrey Rush, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Linkin Park

Fri May 18, 2007
81

Ozzy Osbourne, Samantha Harris

Mon May 21, 2007
82

Ozzy Osbourne, Jorge Garcia, "Dancing With the Stars" winner Apolo Anton Ohno

Tue May 22, 2007
83

Ashley Judd, Matthew Bomer, The Bravery

Wed May 23, 2007
84

Carmen Electra, Peter Jones, National Spelling Bee Champion Evan O'Dorney

Tue Jun 05, 2007
85

Kevin Costner, Leslie Mann, Patrick Wolf

Wed Jun 06, 2007
86

Seth Rogen, Megan Fox, Chris Cornell

Thu Jun 07, 2007
87

Andy Garcia, Josh Flitter, Plain White T's

Fri Jun 08, 2007
88

Bernie Mac, Bob Odenkirk, Fiction Plane

Tue Jun 12, 2007
89

Jerry Springer, Toby Keith

Wed Jun 13, 2007
90

Kathy Griffin, Jerry Weintraub, T-Pain

Thu Jun 14, 2007
91

Nicole Richie, Jeff Ross, Mr. Phil and Son

Fri Jun 15, 2007
92

Kevin Nealon, Dana Gould, robot inventor Zou Ren Ti

Tue Jun 19, 2007
93

Don Rickles, Keely Smith

Tue Jun 26, 2007
94

Debra Messing, Justin Long, Kelly Rowland

Wed Jun 27, 2007
95

George Foreman, Jennifer Esposito, Tiger Army

Thu Jun 28, 2007
96

Robin Williams, "Ice Road Truckers" Hugh Rowland and T.J. Tilcox, T.I.

Fri Jun 29, 2007
97

Nick Lachey, Reggie Bush, Rich Boy

Tue Jul 10, 2007
98

Ethan Hawke, Elisha Cuthbert, Harris Wittels

Wed Jul 11, 2007
99

LeBron James, Timothy Olyphant, Velvet Revolver

Thu Jul 12, 2007
100

Adam Corolla, Bear Grylls, Maroon 5

Fri Jul 13, 2007
101

Brian Williams, Petra Nemcova, As Tall As Lions

Tue Jul 17, 2007
102

Mark Consuelos, Louis C.K., Jason Aldean

Wed Jul 18, 2007
103

Sean Hayes, Chris Hansen, Kalai

Thu Jul 19, 2007
104

Rob Schneider, Austin Nichols, Maximo Park

Fri Jul 20, 2007
105

Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Cynthia McFadden, Ne-Yo

Tue Jul 24, 2007
106

Don Cheadle, Zac Efron, Editors

Wed Jul 25, 2007
107

Sharon Osbourne, Brett Ratner, Common

Tue Jul 31, 2007
108

Marc Anthony, Katee Sackhoff, Jim Norton

Wed Aug 01, 2007
109

Adam Brody, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Sean Kingston

Thu Aug 02, 2007
110

Andy Samberg, Nick Simmons, Rooney

Fri Aug 03, 2007
111

Jackie Chan, Chris Tucker, Fred Savage, Eldar

Tue Aug 07, 2007
112

Kobe Bryant, Catherine Bell, Tay Zonday

Wed Aug 08, 2007
113

Paul Rudd, Michael Cera, Public Enemy

Thu Aug 09, 2007
114

David Duchovny, Jonah Hill, El-P

Fri Aug 10, 2007
115

William Baldwin, The Almost

Tue Aug 28, 2007
116

Mandy Moore, Jon Hamm, Hacky Sack champ Václav Klouda, Joss Stone

Wed Aug 29, 2007
117

George Lopez, Matt Dallas, Yung Joc

Thu Aug 30, 2007
118

Dan Fogler

Fri Aug 31, 2007
119

Kirk Douglas, Terrell Owens, Gogol Bordello

Tue Sep 04, 2007
120

Will Forte, Rilo Kiley, Perez Hilton, Super Dave Osborne

Wed Sep 05, 2007
121

Seth Green, Ashley Jenson, Galactic with Lyrics Born

Thu Sep 06, 2007
122

Daniel Radcliffe, Jim Cramer, Hurricane Chris

Fri Sep 07, 2007
123

50 Cent, Al Michaels

Tue Sep 11, 2007
124

Denis Leary, Charlie Day, Modest Mouse

Wed Sep 12, 2007
125

Kanye West, Jeff Garlin

Thu Sep 13, 2007
126

Ryan Seacrest, Anthony Anderson, Hot Hot Heat

Fri Sep 14, 2007
127

Amy Brenneman, Tom Ruprecht, Harry Shearer

Tue Sep 18, 2007
128

David Spade, Evan Rachel Wood, Mute Math

Wed Sep 19, 2007
129

Dane Cook, Samaire Armstrong, KT Tunstall

Thu Sep 20, 2007
130

Ty Pennington, Barry Manilow

Fri Sep 21, 2007
131

Dylan McDermott, Tom Bergeron, Sea Wolf

Tue Sep 25, 2007
132

Kyra Sedgwick, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Josie Maran, will.i.am

Wed Sep 26, 2007
133

Danny DeVito, Mario Batali, Frankie Valli

Thu Sep 27, 2007
134

Michael Douglas, Amanda Bynes, James Blunt

Fri Sep 28, 2007
135

Sandra Oh, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Albert Reed, Mark Ronson

Tue Oct 02, 2007
136

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Brad Womack, Nick Lowe

Wed Oct 03, 2007
137

Jamie Foxx, Chyler Leigh, Soulja Boy

Thu Oct 04, 2007
138

Rachel Griffiths, Jack McBrayer, Matchbox Twenty

Fri Oct 05, 2007
139

Sarah Silverman, Balthazar Getty, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Wayne Newton, Justice

Tue Oct 09, 2007
140

America Ferrera, Tony Hawk, Datarock

Wed Oct 10, 2007
141

Jason Schwartzman, Jennifer Esposito, José González

Thu Oct 11, 2007
142

Anne Heche, Tom Anderson, Q-Tip

Fri Oct 12, 2007
143

Kristin Chenoweth, Nick Cannon, "Dancing with the Stars" castoff Floyd Mayweather, Angie Stone

Tue Oct 16, 2007
144

Cheryl Hines, Scott Foley, Chromeo

Wed Oct 17, 2007
145

Angie Harmon, David Koechner, Talib Kweli

Thu Oct 18, 2007
146

Terry Bradshaw, Keith Urban

Fri Oct 19, 2007
147

Kelly Ripa, Sara Bareilles

Mon Oct 22, 2007
148

Mira Sorvino, the fifth eliminated celebrity from "Dancing with the Stars", Brad Paisley

Tue Oct 23, 2007
149

Josh Hartnett, Tila Tequila, Ben Harper

Wed Oct 24, 2007
150

Jack LaLanne, Interpol

Thu Oct 25, 2007
151

Rebecca Romijn, the sixth eliminated celebrity from "Dancing with the Stars", James Lipton

Tue Oct 30, 2007
152

Andy Dick, Nick Swardson, Everytime I Die

Wed Oct 31, 2007
153

Jerry O'Connell, Common, Thurston Moore

Thu Nov 01, 2007
154

Christina Applegate, Zachary Quinto, LeAnn Rimes

Season Finale

Fri Nov 02, 2007
155

Ellen DeGeneres, Dr. Phil, Gwen Stefani

Sun Feb 25, 2007
Advertisement