ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Al Sharpton, Kenny Mayne

Season Premiere

Tue Jan 03, 2006
2

Carmen Electra, Autolux

Wed Jan 04, 2006
3

John Mayer Trio

Thu Jan 05, 2006
4

Cheryl Hines, David Banner

Fri Jan 06, 2006
5

Dominic Monaghan, Lil' Wayne

Mon Jan 09, 2006
6

Quentin Tarantino, Tia Carrere, John Daly

Tue Jan 10, 2006
7

David Boreanaz, Henry Phillips

Wed Jan 11, 2006
8

Evangeline Lilly, Jonathan Rhys-Meyers, Giant Drag

Fri Jan 13, 2006
9

John Mayer Trio, Steve-O

Mon Jan 16, 2006
10

Michael Chiklis, Roselyn Sanchez, Bo Bice

Tue Jan 17, 2006
11

Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Drew Lachey, Chamillionaire ft. Lil' Flip

Wed Jan 18, 2006
12

Method Man, Motion City Soundtrack, Jerry Bruckheimer

Fri Jan 20, 2006
13

David Gest, Feist

Mon Jan 23, 2006
14

Regis Philbin, Jordana Brewster, She Wants Revenge

Tue Jan 24, 2006
15

Jerry Rice, Mike Epps, Mike O'Connell

Wed Jan 25, 2006
16

Martin Lawrence, Dem Franchize Boyz ft. Bow Wow, Jermaine Dupri

Fri Jan 27, 2006
17

Kid Rock, David Alan Grier

Tue Jan 31, 2006
18

David Spade, Rob Schneider, Jon Heder, Dwele

Wed Feb 01, 2006
19

Michael Irvin, Jeff Daniels, The Four Tops, Buddy Guy

Thu Feb 02, 2006
20

Jessica Alba, Anthony Anderson, The Four Tops

Fri Feb 03, 2006
21

SuperBowl Episode

Sun Feb 05, 2006
22

Mischa Barton, Travis Barker & Shanna Moakler, James Blunt

Mon Feb 06, 2006
23

Jorge Garcia, Dan Naturman, Nelly

Tue Feb 07, 2006
24

Wilmer Valderrama, Dan Naturman, Golden Brooks, Dwight Yoakam

Wed Feb 08, 2006
25

Nick Cannon, Kathy Griffin, Damian Marley

Thu Feb 09, 2006
26

Steve Coogan, Travis Stork, Daddy Yankee

Fri Feb 10, 2006
27

Freddie Prinze, Jr., John Daly, Jacks Mannequin

Mon Feb 13, 2006
28

Flavor Flav

Tue Feb 14, 2006
29

Fred Savage, Harold Perrineau Jr., Yellowcard

Wed Feb 15, 2006
30

Jack Osbourne, Carolyn Murphy, Dem Franchize Boyz

Thu Feb 16, 2006
31

Shaun White, Steve Harvey, Hawthorne Heights

Fri Feb 17, 2006
32

Kathie Lee Gifford, Yehya Mohamed, Augustana

Tue Feb 21, 2006
33

Simon Cowell, Jennifer Esposito, Dilated Peoples

Wed Feb 22, 2006
34

Cuba Gooding Jr., Mike Birbiglia

Thu Feb 23, 2006
35

Paul Walker, Hannah Teter, Bow Wow, Travis Barker

Fri Feb 24, 2006
36

Kelly Ripa, Tracy Morgan

Mon Feb 27, 2006
37

Stacy Keibler, Howie Mandel, Three Six Mafia

Tue Feb 28, 2006
38

Jamie Oliver, Sasha Cohen, OK Go

Wed Mar 01, 2006
39

After the Academy Awards

Sun Mar 05, 2006
40

Zooey Deschanel, Dave Sheridan, Panic! At the Disco

Mon Mar 06, 2006
41

Amanda Bynes, Chuck Lidell, Jamie Cullum

Tue Mar 07, 2006
42

Michael Rapaport, Elisha Cuthbert, Matisyahu

Wed Mar 08, 2006
43

John Lydon, Orlando Jones, Jim Gaffigan

Fri Mar 10, 2006
44

Ice Cube, Elantu B. Veovode, Nine Black Alps

Mon Mar 13, 2006
45

Adam Brody, John Cena, Juvenile featuring Galactic

Tue Mar 14, 2006
46

Randy Jackson, Janet Reno, Hard-Fi

Wed Mar 15, 2006
47

James Caan, Justin Chambers, The Tossers

Fri Mar 17, 2006
48

Hulk Hogan, Yunjin Kim, Harold & Darrell Allen

Mon Mar 20, 2006
49

George Lopez, Duane "Dog" Chapman, the Sounds

Tue Mar 21, 2006
50

Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Larry the Cable Guy, Gogol Bordello

Wed Mar 22, 2006
51

Kiefer Sutherland, Rocco DeLuca

Fri Mar 24, 2006
52

Seth Green, Chop from "King of Cars," Anthony Jeselnik, John Anderson

Mon Apr 03, 2006
53

Anthony Anderson, Pete Rose

Tue Apr 04, 2006
54

Carmen Electra, David Gest, People in Planes

Wed Apr 05, 2006
55

Tori Spelling, C. Thomas Howell, T.I.

Fri Apr 07, 2006
56

Rebecca Romijn, Judge Marilyn Milian, T-Pain

Mon Apr 10, 2006
57

Chris Matthews, Craig Bierko

Tue Apr 11, 2006
58

Wilmer Valderamma, Chris Elliott, The Wiggles

Wed Apr 12, 2006
59

Charlie Sheen, Rube Goldberg Contest winners, K.T. Tunstall

Fri Apr 14, 2006
60

Paula Abdul, Enrico Colantoni, Mighty Gonzalez

Mon Apr 17, 2006
61

Cheryl Hines, Landon Donovan, Bril

Tue Apr 18, 2006
62

Eva Longoria, Dick Cavett, Dresden Dolls

Wed Apr 19, 2006
63

Regis Philbin, Barry Watson, Mike Birbiglia

Fri Apr 21, 2006
64

Natasha Henstridge, Robert Wuhl, the cast of MTV's "Call to Greatness"

Mon Apr 24, 2006
65

LL Cool J, Robert Klein

Tue Apr 25, 2006
66

Guy Pearce, Ludacris, Atmosphere

Wed Apr 26, 2006
67

Susan Lucci, Adam Carolla, Rihanna

Thu Apr 27, 2006
68

Joe Gannascoli, Kellie Pickler, Adam Carolla, Godsmack

Fri Apr 28, 2006
69

Jenny McCarthy, Seth MacFarlane, The Cult

Mon May 01, 2006
70

Sir Ian McKellen, Jared Leto, Franz Ferdinand

Tue May 02, 2006
71

Chris O'Donnell, American Chopper Guys

Wed May 03, 2006
72

Kathie Lee Gifford, Isaiah Washington, Art Brut

Thu May 04, 2006
73

Famke Janssen, Jared Leto, 30 Seconds to Mars

Fri May 05, 2006
74

Carl Reiner, Ashley Tisdale, Ivan Kane's Royal Jelly dancers, Martin Fry

Mon May 08, 2006
75

Reggie Bush, Pat O'Brien, Lacuna Coil

Tue May 09, 2006
76

Jamie Kennedy, Daryl Hannah, Jonathan Rice

Wed May 10, 2006
77

Rev. Jesse Jackson, Jimmy Bennett, Nick Lachey

Thu May 11, 2006
78

Dominic Monaghan, J.J. Abrams, Taking Back Sunday

Fri May 12, 2006
79

Katherine Heigl, James Pickens Jr., Chandra Wilson, Ben Lee

Mon May 15, 2006
80

Drew Carey, Malcolm David Kelley, Christina Milian

Wed May 17, 2006
81

Teri Hatcher, Umphrey's McGee featuring Huey Lewis

Thu May 18, 2006
82

Sarah Silverman, Artie Lange, Hoobastank

Fri May 19, 2006
83

Sarah Silverman, James Cramer, Denny "Average Homeboy" Blaze

Mon May 22, 2006
84

Julia Stiles, Jason Ritter, Atreyu

Tue May 23, 2006
85

Jon Favreau, Mike Iaconelli, Elefant

Wed May 24, 2006
86

Dane Cook, Brett Ratner

Fri May 26, 2006
87

Ice Cube, Paget Brewster

Tue Jun 06, 2006
88

Jessica Alba, Larry the Cable Guy, Him

Wed Jun 07, 2006
89

Rosie Perez, Jared Hess, Elefant

Thu Jun 08, 2006
90

John C. Reilly, Gary Gulman

Fri Jun 09, 2006
91

Jaime Pressly, Xzibit, The Streets

Tue Jun 13, 2006
92

Luke Perry, Jean Smart, Huey Lewis

Wed Jun 14, 2006
93

Jack Black, Wolfmother

Thu Jun 15, 2006
94

Fiona Apple

Fri Jun 16, 2006
95

Ozzy Osbourne, Anthony Bourdain

Tue Jun 20, 2006
96

Bonnie Hunt, Phil Gordon, Buckcherry

Wed Jun 21, 2006
97

Geena Davis, Louis C.K., Jeff Corwin

Thu Jun 22, 2006
98

Mariah Carey, Rob Zombie

Fri Jun 23, 2006
99

Jason Alexander, Meagan Good, Jamie Kennedy

Mon Jun 26, 2006
100

Tommy Lee, 98-year-old high school student Josephine Belasco, Greg Fitzsimmons, the Fixx

Tue Jun 27, 2006
101

George Foreman, psychotherapist Richard Cohen, Blue October

Wed Jun 28, 2006
102

Kathy Griffin, Jason Gray-Stanford, the Brand New Heavies

Fri Jun 30, 2006
103

Ed Burns, NBA Finals MVP Dwayne Wade, Flyleaf

Mon Jul 10, 2006
104

Tracy Morgan, Shaun Alexander, Sonic Youth

Tue Jul 11, 2006
105

Lance Armstrong, Matt Dallas, Smoosh

Wed Jul 12, 2006
106

Brittany Murphy, Danica Patrick, Eagles of Death Metal

Fri Jul 14, 2006
107

Terrell Owens, Rainn Wilson, Rascal Flatts

Mon Jul 17, 2006
108

Shawn & Marlon Wayans, Fred Willard, Korn

Tue Jul 18, 2006
109

Robin Williams, Anna Faris, Rhymefest

Wed Jul 19, 2006
110

Allison Janney, Morgan Spurlock, Jurassic 5

Fri Jul 21, 2006
111

Rosario Dawson, Jesse Metcalf, the Flaming Lips

Mon Jul 24, 2006
112

Gene Simmons, Jeff Ross, the Elected

Tue Jul 25, 2006
113

Jon Cryer, the Dudesons, Los Lonely Boys

Wed Jul 26, 2006
114

Regis Philbin, Trevor Fehrman, Pharrell

Fri Jul 28, 2006
115

Flavor Flav, Leslie Bibb, Ben Harper

Mon Jul 31, 2006
116

Sandra Oh, Jewel

Tue Aug 01, 2006
117

Cheryl Hines, Shaun White, Russell Peters

Wed Aug 02, 2006
118

Will Ferrell, Bobby Cannavale, Under the Influence of Giants

Fri Aug 04, 2006
119

Matt Dillon, Justin Long, Ziggy Marley

Mon Aug 14, 2006
120

Jonathan Winters, Kenan Thompson, Against Me!

Tue Aug 15, 2006
121

Paul Reubens, snake handler Jules Sylvester, Obie Trice, Leonid "the Magnificent" Filatov

Wed Aug 16, 2006
122

Samuel L. Jackson, Elisha Cuthbert, Cobra Starship

Fri Aug 18, 2006
123

Heidi Klum, Dave Navarro, Panic Channel

Mon Aug 21, 2006
124

Hillary Duff, Ultimate Fighting Champion Chuck Lidell, Anti-Flag

Tue Aug 22, 2006
125

Tom Cavanaugh, Tommy Chong, Cartel

Wed Aug 23, 2006
126

Anthony Michael Hall, Joan & Melissa Rivers, the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Fri Aug 25, 2006
127

Kevin Nealon, Jay Chandrasekhar, Pat Green

Tue Aug 29, 2006
128

Tommy Lee, Wayne Brady, Starsailor

Wed Aug 30, 2006
129

Michael Rapaport, Jimmie Johnson, Jo Koy, Wayman Tisdale

Fri Sep 01, 2006
130

Lauren Holly, private investigator Vinny Parco, the Roots

Tue Sep 05, 2006
131

Ron Livingston, Toby Keith

Wed Sep 06, 2006
132

Anthony Michael Hall, James Carville, Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Thu Sep 07, 2006
133

Tyra Banks, Jason Statham, Papa Roach

Fri Sep 08, 2006
134

Orlando Bloom, Emily Deschanel, Lyfe Jennings

Tue Sep 12, 2006
135

Diane Lane, celebrity photographer Yehya Mohamed, Chingy

Wed Sep 13, 2006
136

Chris Elliott, Rachel Bilson, LeToya

Thu Sep 14, 2006
137

Sarah Silverman, Lionel Richie

Fri Sep 15, 2006
138

Zach Braff, Xzibit, Josh Radin

Tue Sep 19, 2006
139

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Bam Margera, Lupe Fiasco

Wed Sep 20, 2006
140

Felicity Huffman, Jet Li, Human League

Thu Sep 21, 2006
141

Johnny Knoxville, Kim Raver, Patrizio

Fri Sep 22, 2006
142

George Lopez, Clay Aiken

Tue Sep 26, 2006
143

Jon Heder, Don, Mole and Perry, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Wed Sep 27, 2006
144

Evangeline Lilly, Anthony Anderson, Ludacris

Thu Sep 28, 2006
145

Eva Longoria, Artie Lange

Fri Sep 29, 2006
146

Dax Shepard, Jordana Brewster, The Killers

Tue Oct 03, 2006
147

Dane Cook, Emilie de Ravin, The Killers

Wed Oct 04, 2006
148

Jessica Simpson, Carlos Mencia, The Killers

Thu Oct 05, 2006
149

Andy Dick, Diora Baird, Jet

Fri Oct 06, 2006
150

Jason Lee, America Ferrera, Gym Class Heroes

Tue Oct 10, 2006
151

Wanda Sykes, Sun Ming Ming, Ruben Studdard

Wed Oct 11, 2006
152

Robin Williams, Rod Stewart

Thu Oct 12, 2006
153

Justin Timberlake, Kate Walsh

Fri Oct 13, 2006
154

John Stamos, Bobcat Goldthwait, Ivan Kane's Royal Jelly

Tue Oct 17, 2006
155

Anne Heche

Wed Oct 18, 2006
156

Ted Danson, Jennifer Tilly, Xzibit

Thu Oct 19, 2006
157

Terry Bradshaw, Matt Davis, Lloyd Banks

Fri Oct 20, 2006
158

Kathy Griffin, Shawnee Smith, Meat Loaf

Tue Oct 31, 2006
159

Sharon Osbourne, Josh Radnor, the Wreckers

Wed Nov 01, 2006
160

Roseanne Barr, Joseph Cross

Thu Nov 02, 2006
161

Val Kilmer, Bowling for Soup

Fri Nov 03, 2006
162

Lauren Graham, Ricardo Chavira, Anita Baker

Mon Nov 06, 2006
163

Diddy, Tony Hawk

Wed Nov 08, 2006
164

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Lady Sovereign

Thu Nov 09, 2006
165

Don Rickles, Nick and Aaron Carter, The Hold Steady

Fri Nov 10, 2006
166

Pamela Anderson, Geraldo Rivera, Brent Simon

Mon Nov 13, 2006
167

Tracy Morgan, Jerry Springer, Akon

Tue Nov 14, 2006
168

Brittany Murphy, Shia LaBeouf, John Legend

Wed Nov 15, 2006
169

Greg Kinnear, Marla Sokoloff, Sherrod Small

Thu Nov 16, 2006
170

Billy Crystal, Ricky Martin

Fri Nov 17, 2006
171

Teri Hatcher, Gary Brolsma, Rock Star Supernova

Tue Nov 21, 2006
172

Regis Philbin, Jay-Z

Wed Nov 22, 2006
173

Wilmer Valderrama, Michael Irvin, Chris Daughtry

Tue Nov 28, 2006
174

Taye Diggs, Teri Garr, Todd Glass

Wed Nov 29, 2006
175

Rachel Weisz, Chi McBride, Jenny Lewis

Thu Nov 30, 2006
176

Elijah Wood, Tichina Arnold, Mute Math

Fri Dec 01, 2006
177

David Allen Grier, Tatum O'Neal, Lily Allen

Tue Dec 05, 2006
178

Thandie Newton, Peter Falk, Bow Wow with Chris Brown

Wed Dec 06, 2006
179

Tom Arnold, Jo Frost, Corinne Bailey Rae

Thu Dec 07, 2006
180

Ted Danson, Mary J. Blige

Fri Dec 08, 2006
181

Jessica Biel, Mario Batali, Fantasia

Tue Dec 12, 2006
182

Shawn and Marlon Wayans, Eric Dane, The Living End

Wed Dec 13, 2006
183

Ryan Seacrest, Beck

Thu Dec 14, 2006
184

Howard Stern, Forest Whitaker, Nas

Fri Dec 15, 2006
185

Matthew Fox, Lawrence Taylor, +44

Tue Dec 19, 2006
186

Adam Carolla, Giovanni Ribisi, OK Go

Wed Dec 20, 2006
187

Sylvester Stallone, Gnarls Barkley

Thu Dec 21, 2006
188

Matthew McConaughey, Yao Ming, Tracy McGrady, Hall & Oates

Season Finale

Fri Dec 22, 2006
Advertisement