ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Anne Hathaway, Chris Soules, Heart

Season Premiere

Mon Jan 05, 2015
2

Matt LeBlanc, Hayley Atwell, Jamie Oliver

Tue Jan 06, 2015
3

Bill Maher, Nick Kroll, the Lone Bellow

Wed Jan 07, 2015
4

Joaquin Phoenix, Larry Wilmore, Frankie Ballard

Thu Jan 08, 2015
5

Jessica Chastain, Patricia Arquette, Childish Gambino

Tue Jan 13, 2015
6

Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting, Omar Epps, Steel Panther

Wed Jan 14, 2015
7

Johnny Depp, Marion Cotillard, Kandace Springs

Thu Jan 15, 2015
8

Danny DeVito, Abbi Jacobson, Ilana Glazer, Bad Suns

Mon Jan 19, 2015
9

Eric Stonestreet, Stephen Amell, Logic

Tue Jan 20, 2015
10

Ewan McGregor, Lea Michele, Tess Henley

Wed Jan 21, 2015
11

Edward Norton, Al Michaels, the Decemberists

Thu Jan 22, 2015
12

Channing Tatum, J.J. Watt, ZZ Top

Mon Jan 26, 2015
13

Kevin Costner, Eddie Redmayne, Jamie Cullum

Tue Jan 27, 2015
14

David Beckham, Elle Macpherson, Vance Joy

Wed Jan 28, 2015
15

Kerry Washington, Dave Salmoni, Ne-Yo

Thu Jan 29, 2015
16

Rob Gronkowski, Eva Longoria, Weezer, ZZ Top

Mon Feb 02, 2015
17

Mila Kunis, Bob Odenkirk, Charli XCX

Tue Feb 03, 2015
18

Jeff Bridges, Lauren Cohan

Wed Feb 04, 2015
19

Magic Johnson, Scott Foley, Magic!

Thu Feb 05, 2015
20

Bill O'Reilly, Kelly Osbourne, Morris Day and the Time with Haim

Mon Feb 09, 2015
21

Anna Faris, Jeff Van Gundy & Mark Jackson, Annie Lennox

Tue Feb 10, 2015
22

David Spade, Randall Park, the Band Perry

Wed Feb 11, 2015
23

Keira Knightley, Tony Goldwyn, Incubus

Thu Feb 12, 2015
24

Benedict Cumberbatch, Stana Katic, Chris Soules, AloeBlaccstreet featuring Aloe Blacc & Blackstreet

Mon Feb 16, 2015
25

Kristen Bell, Chris Elliott, Big Sean

Tue Feb 17, 2015
26

Neil Patrick Harris, Gillian Jacobs, Rascal Flatts

Wed Feb 18, 2015
27

Kelly Ripa, Joshua Malina, Gorgon City featuring Jennifer Hudson

Thu Feb 19, 2015
28

Kobe Bryant, Chrissy Teigen, Kenny G & Warren G

Mon Feb 23, 2015
29

Will Forte, Bella Thorne, Prince Royce

Tue Feb 24, 2015
30

Will Smith, Elizabeth Henstridge, Sam Hunt

Wed Feb 25, 2015
31

Viola Davis, Richard Madden, Common

Thu Feb 26, 2015
32

Cate Blanchett, Ryan Phillippe, Joywave

Mon Mar 02, 2015
33

Gordon Ramsay, Bridgit Mendler, Beth Stelling

Tue Mar 03, 2015
34

Vince Vaughn, Mike Tyson, Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

Wed Mar 04, 2015
35

Naomi Watts, Carly Rae Jepsen

Thu Mar 05, 2015
36

Bette Midler, the next "Bachelorettes", Afghan Whigs

Mon Mar 09, 2015
37

Jennifer Lopez, Keith Urban, Harry Connick Jr., Ryan Seacrest, Eric Andre

Tue Mar 10, 2015
38

Liam Neeson, Octavia Spencer, AWOLNATION

Wed Mar 11, 2015
39

Sean Penn, Earth, Wind & Fire

Thu Mar 12, 2015
40

Kevin Hart, Brad Paisley

Mon Mar 16, 2015
41

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Robert Rodriguez, Spoon

Tue Mar 17, 2015
42

Tony Romo, Hannibal Buress, James Bay

Wed Mar 18, 2015
43

Bill Murray, the cast of "The Walking Dead", The Weeknd

Thu Mar 19, 2015
44

Willie Nelson, Colin Hanks, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Fri Mar 20, 2015
45

Chelsea Clinton, Adam Carolla, Zac Brown Band

Mon Mar 23, 2015
46

Tom Arnold, Maisie Williams, Saint Motel

Tue Mar 24, 2015
47

Matthew Perry, John Cena, For King & Country

Wed Mar 25, 2015
48

Zooey Deschanel, Guillermo Diaz, Charlie Wilson

Thu Mar 26, 2015
49

Vin Diesel, Van Halen

Mon Mar 30, 2015
50

Kurt Russell, Jeff Ross, Van Halen

Tue Mar 31, 2015
51

Dwayne Johnson, Rihanna, Death Cab for Cutie

Wed Apr 01, 2015
52

Jason Statham, Jalen Rose, Brian Wilson

Thu Apr 02, 2015
53

Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, the War on Drugs

Mon Apr 13, 2015
54

Cobie Smulders, Aaron Franklin, Chic

Tue Apr 14, 2015
55

Tim Allen, Kiernan Shipka, Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

Wed Apr 15, 2015
56

Jamie Foxx, Betty White, Jamie Foxx featuring Chris Brown and Kid Ink

Thu Apr 16, 2015
57

John Stamos, Michael B. Jordan, Matt & Kim

Mon Apr 20, 2015
58

Courteney Cox, Steve Martorano, Alabama Shakes

Tue Apr 21, 2015
59

Dr. Phil McGraw, Manny Pacquiao, Chet Faker

Wed Apr 22, 2015
60

Anthony Anderson, Laurence Fishburne, Tracee Ellis Ross, Guillermo Diaz, Earth Wind & Fire featuring Chicago

Thu Apr 23, 2015
61

Kevin Spacey, Ioan Gruffudd, Stromae

Mon Apr 27, 2015
62

Tim McGraw, Patricia Heaton

Tue Apr 28, 2015
63

Billy Crystal, Dave Salmoni, Modest Mouse

Wed Apr 29, 2015
64

Kim Kardashian West, Michael Sheen, Yelawolf featuring Travis Barker

Thu Apr 30, 2015
65

Ryan Seacrest, Brittany Snow, Imagine REO SpeedDragons featuring Imagine Dragons and REO Speedwagon

Mon May 04, 2015
66

Julie Bowen, Adam Devine, Imagine Dragons

Tue May 05, 2015
67

Adam Levine, Nicholas Hoult, Maroon 5

Wed May 06, 2015
68

Hailee Steinfeld, Brandon Flowers

Thu May 07, 2015
69

Elizabeth Banks, Marc Maron, Earl Sweatshirt featuring BadBadNotGood

Wed May 13, 2015
70

Amy Schumer, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Jose Gonzalez

Thu May 14, 2015
71

Paul Giamatti, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder

Fri May 15, 2015
72

Mariah Carey, Alexandra Daddario

Mon May 18, 2015
73

George Clooney, "The Bachelorette" castoff Britt Nilsson

Tue May 19, 2015
74

Howie Mandel, Ray Liotta, Zedd

Thu May 21, 2015
75

Jennifer Connelly, Judd Apatow, Twenty One Pilots

Fri May 22, 2015
76

Jeremy Piven, Adam Carolla, Hozier

Mon Jun 01, 2015
77

Allison Janney, Paul Dano, Spelling Bee champions Vanya Shivashankar & Gokul Venkatachalam, Hiatus Kiyote

Tue Jun 02, 2015
78

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Wiz Khalifa

Thu Jun 04, 2015
79

Chris Pratt, Abby Elliott, Fetty Wap

Tue Jun 09, 2015
80

Kit Harington, Chris Gethard, Dwight Yoakam

Wed Jun 10, 2015
81

Zoe Saldana, Tyler the Creator

Thu Jun 11, 2015
82

Viola Davis, Adam Scott, Wale

Tue Jun 16, 2015
83

Bill Hader, Shameik Moore, Philip Selway

Wed Jun 17, 2015
84

Jack Black, Jeffrey Tambor, Fifth Harmony featuring Kid Ink

Thu Jun 18, 2015
85

Andre Iguodala, Chris Tucker, Mark Feuerstein, Robert Delong

Mon Jun 22, 2015
86

Jon Hamm, Lizzy Caplan, Jesse Elias, Sheila E.

Tue Jun 23, 2015
87

Wanda Sykes, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, A Thousand Horses

Wed Jun 24, 2015
88

Jada Pinkett Smith, Jai Courtney, Nate Ruess

Thu Jun 25, 2015
89

Emilia Clarke, Vanessa Bayer, Miguel

Mon Jun 29, 2015
90

Halle Berry, Rob Corddry, Everclear

Tue Jun 30, 2015
91

Andy Samberg, Liev Schrieber, Ronda Rousey, Vince Staples

Wed Jul 01, 2015
92

Andy Samberg, Russell Wilson, Butch Walker

Thu Jul 02, 2015
93

Charlize Theron, Nat Wolff, Tori Kelly

Mon Jul 20, 2015
94

Denis Leary, Alex Morgan

Tue Jul 21, 2015
95

Ed Helms, Brie Larson, Joss Stone

Wed Jul 22, 2015
96

Colin Farrell, Meghan Trainor

Thu Jul 23, 2015
97

Owen Wilson, Kaitlin Bristowe, Juanes

Mon Jul 27, 2015
98

Armie Hammer, Natasha Leggero, Big Talk

Tue Jul 28, 2015
99

Christina Applegate, Rick Springfield, Tyler the Creator

Wed Jul 29, 2015
100

Jason Bateman, Nicole Richie

Thu Jul 30, 2015
101

Halle Berry, Josh Groban

Mon Aug 17, 2015
102

Johnny Knoxville, Steph Curry, Kelly Clarkson

Tue Aug 18, 2015
103

Queen Latifah, John McEnroe, Mumford & Sons

Wed Aug 19, 2015
104

Michelle Obama, Topher Grace, Lily Tomlin, The Struts

Thu Aug 20, 2015
105

Bob Odenkirk, Patricia Clarkson, Tobias Jesso Jr.

Mon Aug 24, 2015
106

Seth MacFarlane, Brian Grazer, Halsey

Tue Aug 25, 2015
107

Miley Cyrus, Ali Wentworth, Andy Grammer

Wed Aug 26, 2015
108

Pierce Brosnan, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Lamb of God

Thu Aug 27, 2015
109

Roseanne Barr, Demi Lovato

Mon Aug 31, 2015
110

Salma Hayek, Rami Malek, Atlas Genius

Tue Sep 01, 2015
111

Amanda Peet, Bobcat Goldthwait, Chris Young

Wed Sep 02, 2015
112

Andrew Garfield, Liz Gilles, Faith No More

Thu Sep 03, 2015
113

Emily Blunt, U.S. Air Force Airman First Class Spencer Stone, Rita Ora featuring Chris Brown

Tue Sep 08, 2015
114

Josh Brolin, Susan Sarandon, Darius Rucker

Wed Sep 09, 2015
115

Johnny Depp, Kathryn Hahn, MuteMath

Thu Sep 10, 2015
116

Mindy Kaling, Ricky Martin

Fri Sep 11, 2015
117

Sofia Vergara, David Muir, Music from Kacey Musgraves

Mon Sep 14, 2015
118

John Stamos, Jake Tapper, Music from Cold War Kids

Tue Sep 15, 2015
119

Tobey Maguire, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Music from Kip Moore

Wed Sep 16, 2015
120

David Spade, Russell Westbrook, Music from A$AP Rocky

Thu Sep 17, 2015
121

Bill O'Reilly, Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy, Robin Thicke

Mon Sep 21, 2015
122

Kerry Washington, Lea Michele, Travis Scott

Tue Sep 22, 2015
123

Don Johnson, James Taylor

Wed Sep 23, 2015
124

Shonda Rhimes, Dave Salmoni, Jill Scott

Thu Sep 24, 2015
125

Matt Damon, Dr. Phil McGraw, Priyanka Chopra, FIDLAR

Mon Sep 28, 2015
126

Viola Davis, Michael Pena, Music from Slightly Stoopid

Tue Sep 29, 2015
127

Don Rickles, Ken Jeong, Kelsea Ballerini

Wed Sep 30, 2015
128

LL Cool J, Kate Mara, Music from Andra Day

Thu Oct 01, 2015
129

Cate Blanchett, Chace Crawford, Music from Eagles of Death Metal

Mon Oct 05, 2015
130

Eric Stonestreet, Rose McIver, Jewel

Tue Oct 06, 2015
131

Keanu Reeves, Guillermo del Toro, Thomas Rhett

Wed Oct 07, 2015
132

Lena Dunham, Darby Stanchfield, Don Henley

Thu Oct 08, 2015
133

Kirsten Dunst, Nathan Fielder, Purity Ring

Mon Oct 12, 2015
134

Taraji P. Henson, Matthew Fox, Byron Bowers

Tue Oct 13, 2015
135

Nathan Fillion, Jalen Rose, Father John Misty

Wed Oct 14, 2015
136

Justin Theroux, Scott Foley, Duran Duran

Thu Oct 15, 2015
137

Bill Murray, Ryan Adams, Misty Copeland

Mon Oct 19, 2015
138

Jay-Z, Donald Trump, music from "TIDAL X: 1020"

Tue Oct 20, 2015
139

Michael J. Fox, Bernie Sanders, Music from Big Grams

Wed Oct 21, 2015
140

Bradley Cooper, Esperanza Spalding, Tracy Morgan, Paul Shaffer

Thu Oct 22, 2015
141

Howard Stern, Public Enemy

Fri Oct 23, 2015
142

Kristen Wiig, Ed Westwick, Elle King

Mon Oct 26, 2015
143

Julie Bowen, Carrie Underwood

Tue Oct 27, 2015
144

Anna Faris, Trevor Noah, Brett Eldredge

Wed Oct 28, 2015
145

Harrison Ford, Katie Lowes

Thu Oct 29, 2015
146

Mark Ruffalo, Constance Wu, Mash-Up Monday with "Color Me Bradd"

Mon Nov 02, 2015
147

Sharon Stone, Dave Bautista, Jason Aldean

Tue Nov 03, 2015
148

Seth Rogen, the Band Perry

Wed Nov 04, 2015
149

Sen. Hillary Clinton, Bob Odenkirk, David Cross

Thu Nov 05, 2015
150

Ty Burrell, Lake Bell, Mash-Up Monday with Joss Stone Temple Pilots

Mon Nov 09, 2015
151

Anthony Anderson, Jena Malone, Chris Cornell

Tue Nov 10, 2015
152

Rob Lowe, Adrianne Palicki, Dave Gahan & Soulsavers

Wed Nov 11, 2015
153

Julia Roberts, Marcus Scribner, Yara Shahidi, Miles Brown, Marsai Martin, Future

Thu Nov 12, 2015
154

Liam Hemsworth, Tracee Ellis Ross, Mash-Up Monday with Jewel and the Gang

Mon Nov 16, 2015
155

Josh Hutcherson, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder, Walk the Moon

Tue Nov 17, 2015
156

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Amber Heard, Albert Hammond Jr.

Wed Nov 18, 2015
157

Melissa McCarthy, One Direction

Thu Nov 19, 2015
158

Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, J.J. Abrams

Mon Nov 23, 2015
159

Chris Evans, Robert Downey, Jr., Krysten Ritter, Fall Out Boy

Tue Nov 24, 2015
160

Adam Sandler, Taylor Lautner, Luke Wilson, Terry Crews, Jorge Garcia, Rob Schneider, MashUp Monday featuring Fall Out Boyz II Men

Mon Nov 30, 2015
161

(RED) Shopathon for World AIDS Day featuring Bono, Scarlett Johansson, Olivia Wilde, Snoop Dogg, Matt Damon, the Killers

Tue Dec 01, 2015
162

Liv Tyler, Conor McGregor, G-Eazy

Wed Dec 02, 2015
163

Maya Rudolph, Adam Scott

Thu Dec 03, 2015
164

Quentin Tarantino, Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, Rick Ross

Mon Dec 07, 2015
165

Albert Brooks, Tony Hale, Kool & the Gang

Tue Dec 08, 2015
166

Wanda Sykes, Lewis Hamilton, Band of Merrymakers

Wed Dec 09, 2015
167

Calista Flockhart, Adam Perry Lang, Run the Jewels

Thu Dec 10, 2015
168

Oscar Isaac, Misty Copeland, Jeff Lynne's ELO

Mon Dec 14, 2015
169

John Krasinski, Chris Fowler & Kirk Herbstreit, Seal

Tue Dec 15, 2015
170

Donald Trump, Gary Clark Jr.

Wed Dec 16, 2015
171

Ryan Seacrest, Giada De Laurentiis, Gavin James

Season Finale

Thu Dec 17, 2015
Advertisement