ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Courteney Cox, Juan Pablo Galavis, Johnathan Rice

Mon Jan 06, 2014
2

Amy Adams, Margot Robbie, Xolie Morra & the Strange Kind

Tue Jan 07, 2014
3

Sofia Vergara, Emmy Rossum, Yuna

Wed Jan 08, 2014
4

Kristen Wiig, Nick Kroll, Lord Huron

Thu Jan 09, 2014
5

Kevin Costner, Harry Connick Jr., Michael Kiwanuka

Mon Jan 13, 2014
6

Matt LeBlanc, Lupita Nyong'o, the Fray

Tue Jan 14, 2014
7

Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Kenneth Branagh, Jonny Lang

Wed Jan 15, 2014
8

Chris Pine, Kevin O'Leary, Gregory Porter

Thu Jan 16, 2014
9

LL Cool J, Chloe Bennett, Vampire Weekend

Mon Jan 20, 2014
10

Greg Kinnear, Kenneth Branagh, Young the Giant

Tue Jan 21, 2014
11

Christina Ricci, Jake Johnson, Danny Brown

Wed Jan 22, 2014
12

Kim Kardashian, Sean Lowe & Catherine Giudici

Thu Jan 23, 2014
13

Chris O'Donnell, Paul George, the Airborne Toxic Event

Mon Jan 27, 2014
14

Anna Faris, Motley Crue

Tue Jan 28, 2014
15

Andy Garcia, Norman Van Aken, Broken Bells

Wed Jan 29, 2014
16

Zac Efron, Alison Brie, Sara Bareilles

Thu Jan 30, 2014
17

Sharon Osbourne, Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Zedd

Mon Feb 03, 2014
18

Barkhad Abdi, Dr. Mehmet Oz, the Lone Bellow

Tue Feb 04, 2014
19

Ashton Kutcher, Sarah Paulson, the Head and the Heart

Wed Feb 05, 2014
20

Matt Damon, George Clooney, Bill Murray, Cate Blanchett, Bob Balaban

Thu Feb 06, 2014
21

Ethan Hawke, Julie Delpy, Joel Kinnaman, Eric Church

Mon Feb 10, 2014
22

Gary Oldman, Richard Sherman, Malcolm Smith, Crosses

Tue Feb 11, 2014
23

Nathan Fillion, Abbie Cornish, Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith

Wed Feb 12, 2014
24

Kevin Hart, Alex Pettyfer, Sage the Gemini

Thu Feb 13, 2014
25

Will Arnett, Chrissy Teigen, Nina Adgal, Lily Aldridge, Silversun Pickups

Mon Feb 17, 2014
26

Bill O'Reilly, Kit Harington, Phantogram

Tue Feb 18, 2014
27

Matthew McConaughey, June Squibb, Switchfoot

Wed Feb 19, 2014
28

Jonah Hill, Willie & Korie Robertson, Jetta

Thu Feb 20, 2014
29

Liam Neeson, Dave Salmoni

Mon Feb 24, 2014
30

Joel McHale, Ansel Elgort, Benmont Tench

Tue Feb 25, 2014
31

Ellen DeGeneres, Tom Ford, Sky Ferreira

Wed Feb 26, 2014
32

Kerry Washington, Michael Strahan, Juicy J featuring Wiz Khalifa

Thu Feb 27, 2014
33

Rob Ford, Gonzo

Mon Mar 03, 2014
34

Jane Lynch, Omar Epps, Fitz & the Tantrums

Tue Mar 04, 2014
35

Ricky Gervais, NeNe Leakes, Kongos

Wed Mar 05, 2014
36

Aaron Paul, Bellamy Young, Jetta

Thu Mar 06, 2014
37

Seth Rogen, Snoop Dogg, White Denim

Mon Mar 10, 2014
38

Rosario Dawson, Gov. Rick Perry, Aloe Blacc, Jimmy Vaughn

Tue Mar 11, 2014
39

Robert Duvall, Rachael Ray, Damon Albarn

Wed Mar 12, 2014
40

Lady Gaga, Darby Stanchfield, the Preatures, Johnny Winter

Thu Mar 13, 2014
41

Lil Wayne, Willie Nelson, Los Lonely Boys

Fri Mar 14, 2014
42

Uma Thurman, Jai Courtney, Amos Lee

Mon Mar 17, 2014
43

Ashley Judd, Howie Mandel, Capital Cities

Tue Mar 18, 2014
44

Jeremy Piven, Zoe Kravitz, YG

Wed Mar 19, 2014
45

Don Cheadle, Tony Goldwyn, Enrique Iglesias

Thu Mar 20, 2014
46

Jennifer Connelly, Rohan Chand, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

Mon Mar 24, 2014
47

Nicole Kidman, Alyson Hannigan, Jerrod Niemann

Tue Mar 25, 2014
48

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Michael Pena, London Grammar

Wed Mar 26, 2014
49

Jason Bateman, Katie Lowes, John Legend

Thu Mar 27, 2014
50

Mindy Kaling, Jim Jefferies, Dan Croll

Mon Mar 31, 2014
51

David Duchovny, Danai Gurira, Pete Davidson

Tue Apr 01, 2014
52

Bill Clinton, Manny Pacquiao

Wed Apr 02, 2014
53

Emma Stone, Jeff Perry, Schoolboy Q

Thu Apr 03, 2014
54

Johnny Depp, Jessica Pare, Chuck E. Weiss

Mon Apr 07, 2014
55

Tracy Morgan, Kate Mara, Birds of Tokyo

Tue Apr 08, 2014
56

Kate Upton, Cole Hauser, Neon Trees

Wed Apr 09, 2014
57

Seth MacFarlane, Paul Bettany, Sam Smith

Thu Apr 10, 2014
58

Behind the Scandalabra: Jimmy interviews the creator of "Scandal", Shonda Rhimes

Thu Apr 17, 2014
59

Billy Bob Thornton, Katy Perry, Chromeo

Mon Apr 21, 2014
60

Don Rickles, Emily Deschanel, Beck

Tue Apr 22, 2014
61

Tim Allen, Ginnifer Goodwin, Foster the People

Wed Apr 23, 2014
62

Julie Bowen, Dave Attell, Cut Copy

Thu Apr 24, 2014
63

Jennifer Lopez, Elisabeth Moss, Sleepy Man Banjo Boys

Mon Apr 28, 2014
64

Eric Stonestreet, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Robin Roberts

Tue Apr 29, 2014
65

Kathy Griffin, Tony Hale, Franz Ferdinand

Wed Apr 30, 2014
66

Sandra Oh, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder, Boy George

Thu May 01, 2014
67

Sally Field, Julia Roberts, Future Islands

Mon May 05, 2014
68

Jon Hamm, Emma Roberts

Tue May 06, 2014
69

Pharrell Williams

Wed May 07, 2014
70

Kobe Bryant, Lake Bell, Pharrell Williams

Thu May 08, 2014
71

Emily Blunt, Daymond John, Birds of Satan

Wed May 14, 2014
72

Shailene Woodley, Aasif Mandvi, Iggy Azalea

Thu May 15, 2014
73

Nathan Lane, Adam Carolla, Royal Blood

Fri May 16, 2014
74

George Stephanopoulos, Andi Dorfman, Charles Bradley

Mon May 19, 2014
75

Johnny Knoxville, Dave Salmoni, Timeflies

Tue May 20, 2014
76

Adam Sandler, Elle Fanning, Lykke Li

Wed May 21, 2014
77

Magic Johnson, T.J. Miller, Little Dragon

Thu May 22, 2014
78

Dr. Phil McGraw, Sage Steele, Mo

Mon Jun 02, 2014
79

Tom Cruise, Alyssa Milano, Boyz II Men

Tue Jun 03, 2014
80

Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson, Jenny Slate, OneRepublic

Thu Jun 05, 2014
81

Gerard Butler, Meagan Good, Matisyahu

Tue Jun 10, 2014
82

Robert Pattinson, Pablo Schreiber, Nico & Vinz

Thu Jun 12, 2014
83

Lena Headey, Jungle

Mon Jun 16, 2014
84

Ludacris, Kesha, Josh Groban, Brad Paisley, Michael Stevens

Tue Jun 17, 2014
85

Mike Tyson, Jason Momoa, Young Fathers

Wed Jun 18, 2014
86

Tony Parker, Eric Bana, Linkin Park

Thu Jun 19, 2014
87

Zach Braff, Jenna Dewan Tatum, St. Paul and the Broken Bones

Mon Jun 23, 2014
88

Roseanne Barr, Eric Dane, Tech N9NE

Tue Jun 24, 2014
89

Gary Oldman, Nathan Fielder, Bleachers

Wed Jun 25, 2014
90

Bob Newhart, Nicola Peltz, Spoon

Thu Jun 26, 2014
91

Melissa McCarthy, Marc Maron, Royksopp & Robyn

Mon Jun 30, 2014
92

Dane Cook, Mark Duplass, Trey Songz

Tue Jul 01, 2014
93

Susan Sarandon, Ramon Rodriguez, Yasiel Puig, Robin Thicke

Wed Jul 02, 2014
94

Jessica Alba, Ben Falcone, Sia

Thu Jul 03, 2014
95

Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Classixx

Mon Jul 21, 2014
96

John Stamos, Todd Glass, OK Go

Tue Jul 22, 2014
97

Gordon Ramsay, Bobcat Goldthwait, Common

Wed Jul 23, 2014
98

Justin Theroux, Angie Harmon, 5 Seconds of Summer

Thu Jul 24, 2014
99

Andi Dorfman, Clayton Kershaw, Train

Mon Jul 28, 2014
100

Daniel Radcliffe, Abigail Spencer, Kiesza

Tue Jul 29, 2014
101

Rosario Dawson, Eric McCormack, Self

Wed Jul 30, 2014
102

Kerry Washington, Tom Petty

Thu Jul 31, 2014
103

Kim Kardashian, Damon Wayans Jr., Jake Johnson, Disclosure featuring Sam Smith

Mon Aug 04, 2014
104

Ted Danson, Eva Green, Jake Owen

Tue Aug 05, 2014
105

Chloe Grace Moretz, Jon "Bones" Jones, the Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Wed Aug 06, 2014
106

Mickey Rourke, Jordana Brewster, Banks

Thu Aug 07, 2014
107

Idris Elba, Tim Gunn, the White Buffalo

Tue Aug 26, 2014
108

Jennifer Aniston, Adam Perry Lang, Bob Mould

Wed Aug 27, 2014
109

Aaron Paul, Ed Sheeran

Thu Aug 28, 2014
110

Kathy Griffin, Sharon Van Etten

Fri Aug 29, 2014
111

Eva Longoria, Wiz Khalifa

Tue Sep 02, 2014
112

Gwyneth Paltrow, Terry Crews, Shawn Mendes

Wed Sep 03, 2014
113

Sarah Silverman, Taraji P. Henson, Hunter Hayes

Thu Sep 04, 2014
114

Terry Bradshaw, Trailer Park Boys Mike Smith, John Paul Tremblay & Robb Wells, the Kooks

Fri Sep 05, 2014
115

Lena Dunham, Ben Schwartz, Misterwives

Mon Sep 08, 2014
116

Bill Hader, Richard Linklater, Jhene Aiko

Tue Sep 09, 2014
117

Queen Latifah, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Panama Wedding

Wed Sep 10, 2014
118

Morgan Freeman, Julianne Hough, Ingrid Michaelson

Thu Sep 11, 2014
119

Jane Fonda, Ike Barinholtz, Mastodon

Mon Sep 15, 2014
120

Keegan-Michael Key & Jordan Peele, David Muir, Fall Out Boy

Tue Sep 16, 2014
121

Ty Burrell, Len Goodman, Paolo Nutini

Wed Sep 17, 2014
122

Kaley Cuoco, Anthony Anderson, Bastille

Thu Sep 18, 2014
123

Courteney Cox, John Cho, Jason Aldean

Mon Sep 22, 2014
124

Viola Davis, Anthony Bourdain, Tove Lo

Tue Sep 23, 2014
125

Patrick Dempsey, Lara Spencer, Young Jeezy

Wed Sep 24, 2014
126

Denzel Washington, Darby Stanchfield, the Script

Thu Sep 25, 2014
127

Jennifer Love Hewitt, Clark Greg, Clean Bandit

Mon Sep 29, 2014
128

Martin Short, Dave Salmoni, Steve Aoki featuring Waka Flocka Flame and Travis Barker

Tue Sep 30, 2014
129

Tim Allen, Anna Gunn, the Madden Brothers

Wed Oct 01, 2014
130

Ellen Pompeo, Norman Reedus, Disclosure featuring Mary J. Blige

Thu Oct 02, 2014
131

Dax Shepard, Karen Gillan, Rixton

Mon Oct 06, 2014
132

Billy Crudup, Massimo Bottura, Weezer

Tue Oct 07, 2014
133

Kyra Sedgwick, Jon Bernthal, Dirty Heads

Wed Oct 08, 2014
134

Michael Pena, Tinashe featuring School Boy Q

Thu Oct 09, 2014
135

Shia LaBeouf, Michelle Monaghan, T.I.

Mon Oct 13, 2014
136

Adam Carolla, Cristela Alonzo, Bob Seger

Tue Oct 14, 2014
137

Chris O'Dowd, Selena Gomez, Kasabian

Wed Oct 15, 2014
138

Edward Norton, Portia de Rossi, You + Me

Thu Oct 16, 2014
139

Ice Cube, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder, Bush

Mon Oct 20, 2014
140

Bill Murray, Jack Black, Kyle Gass

Tue Oct 21, 2014
141

Keanu Reeves, Mike Epps, Milky Chance

Wed Oct 22, 2014
142

Taylor Swift, Alfred Enoch

Thu Oct 23, 2014
143

Melissa McCarthy, Frank Grillo, Billy Idol

Mon Oct 27, 2014
144

Nicole Kidman, Dylan McDermott, Blood Orange

Tue Oct 28, 2014
145

Will Arnett, Lisa Kudrow, Lady Antebellum

Wed Oct 29, 2014
146

Dr. Phil McGraw, Scott Foley, Aloe Blacc

Thu Oct 30, 2014
147

Andy Samberg, Rosie Perez, the Flaming Lips

Fri Oct 31, 2014
148

Nathan Fillion, Gina Rodriguez, Fall Out Boy

Mon Nov 03, 2014
149

Maya Rudolph, Michael Chiklis, Kenny Chesney

Tue Nov 04, 2014
150

Kacey Musgraves, Julie Bowen, Florida Georgia Line

Wed Nov 05, 2014
151

Geena Davis, Cobra Starship featuring Icona Pop

Thu Nov 06, 2014
152

Keira Knightley, Nate Parker, Spandau Ballet

Mon Nov 10, 2014
153

Christoph Waltz, Aubrey Plaza

Tue Nov 11, 2014
154

Mike Myers, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Tears For Fears

Wed Nov 12, 2014
155

Jim Carrey, Bellamy Young, Oran "Juice" Jones

Thu Nov 13, 2014
156

Elizabeth Banks, John Mulaney, Nickelback

Mon Nov 17, 2014
157

Jason Bateman, Courtney Love, "Sexiest Man Alive" Chris Hemsworth

Tue Nov 18, 2014
158

Jamie Foxx, Tracee Ellis Ross, the New Basement Tapes

Wed Nov 19, 2014
159

One Direction, Tom Verica, Jessie J featuring 2 Chainz

Thu Nov 20, 2014
160

Jennifer Aniston, Ken Jeong

Mon Nov 24, 2014
161

Chris Pine, Evangeline Lilly, Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo

Tue Nov 25, 2014
162

Mindy Kaling, Ronda Rousey, Rick Ross

Wed Nov 26, 2014
163

Don Rickles, Kevin Harvick, Chase Rice

Mon Dec 01, 2014
164

Ethan Hawke, Timothy Spall, Walk the Moon

Tue Dec 02, 2014
165

Sofia Vergara, J.K. Simmons

Wed Dec 03, 2014
166

Ryan Seacrest, Rebecca Romijn, Vintage Trouble

Thu Dec 04, 2014
167

Aaron Paul, Krysten Ritter, Bobby Shmurda

Mon Dec 08, 2014
168

Kathy Griffin, Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Priority

Tue Dec 09, 2014
169

Marisa Tomei, Marcus Scribner, Smashing Pumpkins

Wed Dec 10, 2014
170

Blake Shelton, Laura Dern

Thu Dec 11, 2014
171

Emily Blunt, Lee Pace, Alt-J

Mon Dec 15, 2014
172

Garth Brooks, Tracey Ullman

Tue Dec 16, 2014
173

Michael Keaton, Megyn Kelly, George Ezra

Wed Dec 17, 2014
174

Mel Brooks, Christine Baranski, Jenny Lewis

Thu Dec 18, 2014
175

After the Oscars

Sun Mar 02, 2014
176

Game Night (13)

Thu Jun 05, 2014
177

Game Night (14)

Sun Jun 08, 2014
178

Game Night (15)

Tue Jun 10, 2014
179

Game Night (16)

Thu Jun 12, 2014
180

Game Night (17)

Sun Jun 15, 2014
Advertisement