ABC Wiki
Advertisement
1

Contents

Goodbye to Midnight: a look back at the past ten years of JKL

Mon Jan 07, 2013
2

Jennifer Aniston, No Doubt

Tue Jan 08, 2013
3

Ryan Gosling, Brad Paisley

Wed Jan 09, 2013
4

Dr. Mehmet Oz, Chris Paul, Blake Griffin, Bruno Mars

Thu Jan 10, 2013
5

Sofia Vergara, George Lois, Bruno Mars

Fri Jan 11, 2013
6

Ellen DeGeneres, "Bachelor" Sean Lowe, One Republic

Mon Jan 14, 2013
7

Rob Lowe, Bryce Harper, Big Boi

Tue Jan 15, 2013
8

Ray Romano, Amy Brenneman, Phillip Phillips

Wed Jan 16, 2013
9

Mark Wahlberg, Jennifer Lopez, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder

Thu Jan 17, 2013
10

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week" - clips from the past four shows

Fri Jan 18, 2013
11

Julie Bowen, LeAnn Rimes, Chris Wallace

Tue Jan 22, 2013
12

Naomi Watts, Allison Williams, Gin Wigmore

Wed Jan 23, 2013
13

Matt Damon

Thu Jan 24, 2013
14

Nicki Minaj, Josh Bowman

Fri Jan 25, 2013
15

Jude Law, J.B. Smoove, Gavin DeGraw

Mon Jan 28, 2013
16

Kim & Kourtney Kardashian, Adam Driver, Halestorm

Tue Jan 29, 2013
17

Magic Johnson, Nicholas Hoult, Antibalas

Wed Jan 30, 2013
18

Jennifer Lawrence, Katie Couric, Tegan and Sara

Thu Jan 31, 2013
19

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week" - highlights of the past four shows

Fri Feb 01, 2013
20

Melissa McCarthy, Mark Duplass, Anita Baker

Mon Feb 04, 2013
21

Bradley Cooper, Kate Mara, Emeli Sande

Tue Feb 05, 2013
22

Ewan McGregor, Julianne Hough, Gary Clark Jr.

Wed Feb 06, 2013
23

Dr. Phil McGraw, Jacoby Jones, Tim McGraw

Thu Feb 07, 2013
24

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Feb 08, 2013
25

Mindy Kaling, Carl Reiner, Family of the Year

Mon Feb 11, 2013
26

Jessica Alba, Bobby Flay, Ellie Goulding

Tue Feb 12, 2013
27

James Franco, Nigella Lawson, Fall Out Boy

Wed Feb 13, 2013
28

Rachel Weisz, Josh Groban

Thu Feb 14, 2013
29

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Feb 15, 2013
30

Andy Samberg, David Steinberg, Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite

Mon Feb 18, 2013
31

Anthony Edwards, Mike Piazza, Rob Delaney

Tue Feb 19, 2013
32

Michael Strahan, Miles Teller, Dido

Wed Feb 20, 2013
33

Kelly Ripa, Elon Musk, the Mowgli's

Thu Feb 21, 2013
34

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Feb 22, 2013
35

Matthew Fox, Radha Mitchell, Ryan Bingham

Mon Feb 25, 2013
36

Terrence Howard, the cast of "Duck Dynasty", Churchill

Tue Feb 26, 2013
37

Gordon Ramsay, Stanley Tucci, Gold Fields

Wed Feb 27, 2013
38

Jim Parsons, Gavin Newsom, Ziggy Marley

Thu Feb 28, 2013
39

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Mar 01, 2013
40

Sean "Diddy" Combs, Ben Hoffman, Sean Rowe

Mon Mar 04, 2013
41

Zach Braff, Lauren Cohan, Dave Grohl's Sound City Players featuring Rick Springfield, John Fogerty, Rick Nielsen, Lee Ving & Krist Novoselic

Tue Mar 05, 2013
42

Jessica Simpson, Jim Jefferies, Luke Bryan

Wed Mar 06, 2013
43

Kobe Bryant, Dominic Monaghan, Rival Sons

Thu Mar 07, 2013
44

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Mar 08, 2013
45

Jennifer Love Hewitt, Steven Yeun, Keyshia Cole

Mon Mar 18, 2013
46

Gerard Butler, Vanessa Hudgens, T.I.

Tue Mar 19, 2013
47

Halle Berry, Elle Fanning, RDGLDGRN

Wed Mar 20, 2013
48

Ellen Pompeo, "Bachelor" Sean Lowe, Lianne La Havas

Thu Mar 21, 2013
49

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Mar 22, 2013
50

Dana Delany, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Dustin Lynch

Mon Mar 25, 2013
51

Jeremy Piven, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Kid Cudi

Tue Mar 26, 2013
52

Bruce Willis, Zendaya Coleman, Divine Fits

Wed Mar 27, 2013
53

Dwayne Johnson, Saoirse Ronan, Kendrick Lamar

Thu Mar 28, 2013
54

"Jimmy Kimmel Live: This Week"

Fri Mar 29, 2013
55

Shaquille O'Neal, Demi Lovato

Mon Apr 01, 2013
56

Bill Maher, Giancarlo Esposito, Cold War Kids

Tue Apr 02, 2013
57

Russell Brand, Bob Costas, Gary Allan

Wed Apr 03, 2013
58

Patrick Dempsey, Elisabeth Moss, Seth Sentry

Thu Apr 04, 2013
59

Rachel McAdams, Kelly Oxford, Kid Rock

Mon Apr 08, 2013
60

Rosario Dawson, Nicole Richie, Foals

Tue Apr 09, 2013
61

Jason Bateman, Chadwick Boseman, Alice in Chains

Wed Apr 10, 2013
62

Tom Cruise, Ke$ha, Paramore

Thu Apr 11, 2013
63

Jennifer Hudson, Bob Saget, Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Mon Apr 15, 2013
64

Mark Wahlberg, Jennifer Morrison, New Order

Tue Apr 16, 2013
65

Harrison Ford, Anthony Mackie, M83

Wed Apr 17, 2013
66

Chris O'Donnell, Ken Jeong, Phoenix

Thu Apr 18, 2013
67

Dennis Quaid, Abigail Spencer, Portugal. The Man

Mon Apr 22, 2013
68

Topher Grace, Adam Savage & Jamie Hyneman, Depeche Mode

Wed Apr 24, 2013
69

Kaley Cuoco, Goran Visnjic, Olly Murs

Thu Apr 25, 2013
70

Martin Short, Leah Remini, Zac Brown Band

Mon Apr 29, 2013
71

Jon Favreau, Gabourey Sidibe, Band of Horses

Tue Apr 30, 2013
72

Pierce Brosnan, Greta Gerwig, Alice Russell

Wed May 01, 2013
73

Mel Brooks, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder, the Airborne Toxic Event

Thu May 02, 2013
74

Rod Stewart, Edie Falco

Mon May 06, 2013
75

Robert Downey, Jr., Simon Pegg, Goo Goo Dolls

Tue May 07, 2013
76

Zoe Saldana, Bill Simmons, Fitz & the Tantrums

Wed May 08, 2013
77

Tobey Maguire, Kerry Washington, will.i.am

Thu May 09, 2013
78

Jason & Jarron Collins, J.J. Abrams, Huey Lewis & the News

Wed May 15, 2013
79

Chris Pine, Connie Britton, Dawes

Thu May 16, 2013
80

Adam Levine, Alice Eve, Bad Rabbits

Fri May 17, 2013
81

Ed Helms, Jewel

Mon May 20, 2013
82

Ethan Hawke, Desiree Hartsock, 30 Seconds To Mars

Tue May 21, 2013
83

Alyssa Milano, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Darius Rucker

Wed May 22, 2013
84

Mark Ruffalo, Scrabble Champions, Reggie Watts

Thu May 23, 2013
85

Amy Adams, Dave Franco, Lady Antebellum

Tue Jun 04, 2013
86

Seth Rogen, Chris Messina, the Lonely Island

Wed Jun 05, 2013
87

Jonah Hill, Scripps National Spelling Bee champion Arvind Mahankali, the Lonely Island

Thu Jun 06, 2013
88

Lil Wayne, Chris Messina, Jimmy Eat World

Tue Jun 11, 2013
89

Shakira, Jay Baruchel, Robin Thicke featuring Pharrell

Thu Jun 13, 2013
90

Maggie Gyllenhaal, Dean Norris, Empire of the Sun

Tue Jun 18, 2013
91

Anna Paquin, Brad Keselowski, Muse

Thu Jun 20, 2013
92

Liev Schreiber, Amy Schumer, Iron & Wine

Mon Jun 24, 2013
93

Miley Cyrus, Marlon Wayans

Tue Jun 25, 2013
94

Channing Tatum, Paul Feig, Pharrell

Wed Jun 26, 2013
95

Dwyane Wade, Tony Goldwyn, the Neighbourhood

Thu Jun 27, 2013
96

Johnny Depp, Rebecca Romijn, Steve Martorano

Mon Jul 01, 2013
97

Armie Hammer, Adam Carolla, Ciara

Tue Jul 02, 2013
98

Michael C. Hall, Miranda Cosgrove, ZZ Ward

Wed Jul 03, 2013
99

Mary-Louise Parker, Idris Elba, Rhye

Mon Jul 08, 2013
100

Kevin Bacon, Diane Kruger, the Bacon Brothers

Tue Jul 09, 2013
101

Kevin Nealon, Michael B. Jordan, Karmin

Wed Jul 10, 2013
102

Jeff Bridges, Jeff Lewis, Capital Cities

Thu Jul 11, 2013
103

Neil Patrick Harris, Clayton Kershaw, Pepper

Mon Jul 29, 2013
104

Larry David, Naya Rivera, Backstreet Boys

Tue Jul 30, 2013
105

Johnny Knoxville, Logan Lerman, Queens of the Stone Age

Wed Jul 31, 2013
106

Selena Gomez, Ben Stein, Palma Violets

Thu Aug 01, 2013
107

Sharon Stone, Dane Cook, Desiree Hartsock, Jamie N Commons

Mon Aug 05, 2013
108

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Nick Offerman, Michael Kiwanuka

Tue Aug 06, 2013
109

Jason Sudeikis, Amber Heard, Mayer Hawthorne

Wed Aug 07, 2013
110

Harrison Ford, Keri Russell, Joan Jett

Thu Aug 08, 2013
111

Liam Hemsworth, Chloe Grace Moretz, the National

Mon Aug 12, 2013
112

Josh Duhamel, Adam Perry Lang, Luke Bryan

Tue Aug 13, 2013
113

Oprah Winfrey, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, the Wanted

Wed Aug 14, 2013
114

Ashton Kutcher, Melanie Griffith, Big Sean

Thu Aug 15, 2013
115

Vin Diesel, Zachary Maxwell, John Legend

Tue Sep 03, 2013
116

Bill Hader, Richard Simmons, Alpine

Wed Sep 04, 2013
117

Jane Lynch, Jerry O'Connell, 2Chainz

Thu Sep 05, 2013
118

Celine Dion, Jim O'Heir

Fri Sep 06, 2013
119

John Stamos, Cedric the Entertainer, Holy Ghost!

Mon Sep 09, 2013
120

Simon Cowell, Stacy Keibler, Gary Clark Jr.

Tue Sep 10, 2013
121

David Spade, Tim Gunn, Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Wed Sep 11, 2013
122

Jake Gyllenhaal, Dianna Agron, Weekend

Thu Sep 12, 2013
123

Andy Samberg, Malin Akerman, Laura Mvula

Mon Sep 16, 2013
124

Amy Poehler, Stephen Merchant, Bastille

Tue Sep 17, 2013
125

Aaron Paul, Hannah Ware, Jim James

Wed Sep 18, 2013
126

James Caan, Morena Baccarin, Grouplove

Thu Sep 19, 2013
127

Paul McCartney, Patrick Dempsey

Mon Sep 23, 2013
128

Justin Timberlake, Hailee Steinfeld

Tue Sep 24, 2013
129

Jon Hamm, Dave Salmoni, Sons of the Sea

Wed Sep 25, 2013
130

Rebel Wilson, Anthony Bourdain, Avril Lavigne

Thu Sep 26, 2013
131

Danny DeVito, Wendi McLendon-Covey, the Lumineers

Mon Sep 30, 2013
132

Will Arnett, Clark Gregg, Bonnie Raitt

Tue Oct 01, 2013
133

Tim Allen, Kenny Rogers

Wed Oct 02, 2013
134

John Mayer, Katie Lowes

Thu Oct 03, 2013
135

The cast of "Modern Family", Ben Rector

Mon Oct 07, 2013
136

Elton John, Emily VanCamp

Tue Oct 08, 2013
137

Kanye West

Wed Oct 09, 2013
138

Owen Wilson, Chris Paul, Blake Griffin, DeAndre Jordan, Panic! at the Disco

Thu Oct 10, 2013
139

Woody Harrelson, Ke$ha, Ben Rector

Mon Oct 14, 2013
140

Johnny Knoxville, Jackson Nicoll, Julianne Hough, Ariana Grande

Tue Oct 15, 2013
141

Danny McBride, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Arctic Monkeys

Wed Oct 16, 2013
142

Kerry Washington, "Science Bob" Pflugfelder, Sleigh Bells

Thu Oct 17, 2013
143

James Franco, Snoop Lion

Mon Oct 21, 2013
144

Al Gore, Ethan Dizon & Skylan Brooks, Michael Franti

Tue Oct 22, 2013
145

Sean "Diddy" Combs, Keith Urban

Wed Oct 23, 2013
146

Lisa Kudrow, Malcolm Gladwell, Kings of Leon

Thu Oct 24, 2013
147

Dax Shepard, Kelly Rowland, Smallpools

Mon Oct 28, 2013
148

Jennifer Garner, David Arquette, Arcade Fire

Tue Oct 29, 2013
149

Ben Kingsley, Rob Delaney, No No No

Wed Oct 30, 2013
150

Mindy Kaling, Rob Zombie

Thu Oct 31, 2013
151

Chris Hemsworth, Artie Lange, Jane's Addiction

Mon Nov 04, 2013
152

Vince Vaughn, Mark Consuelos, St. Lucia

Tue Nov 05, 2013
153

Dr. Phil McGraw, Erin Andrews, Florida Georgia Line

Wed Nov 06, 2013
154

Rob Lowe, Columbus Short, Nine Inch Nails

Thu Nov 07, 2013
155

Zooey Deschanel, Chris Elliott, Frank Turner

Mon Nov 11, 2013
156

Robin Williams, the Killers

Tue Nov 12, 2013
157

Ray Romano, Eddie Cibrian, the Killers

Wed Nov 13, 2013
158

Sarah Silverman, David Blaine, Charlie Wilson

Thu Nov 14, 2013
159

Barbara Walters, Josh Gad, Fall Out Boy

Mon Nov 18, 2013
160

Elizabeth Banks, Larry King, Daughtry

Tue Nov 19, 2013
161

Idris Elba, Rene Redzepi, Chvrches

Wed Nov 20, 2013
162

Tracy Morgan, Chris Pratt, Pusha T featuring Pharrell Williams

Thu Nov 21, 2013
163

Demi Lovato, Emile Hirsch, AFI

Mon Nov 25, 2013
164

Casey Affleck, Mike Tyson, Linkin Park with Steve Aoki

Tue Nov 26, 2013
165

Patton Oswalt, the 1975

Wed Nov 27, 2013
166

Orlando Bloom, Ronda Rousey, the Wild Feathers

Mon Dec 02, 2013
167

Zoe Saldana, Mike Birbiglia, Toro Y Moi

Tue Dec 03, 2013
168

Benedict Cumberbatch, R. Kelly

Wed Dec 04, 2013
169

Jason Schwartzman, Guillermo Diaz, Jake Owen

Thu Dec 05, 2013
170

Queen Latifah, Adam Pally, Cage the Elephant

Mon Dec 09, 2013
171

Tom Hanks, Rachael Ray, Childish Gambino

Tue Dec 10, 2013
172

Ryan Seacrest, Bradley Whitford, Mac Miller

Wed Dec 11, 2013
173

Carey Mulligan, Scott Foley, Jeff Campbell

Thu Dec 12, 2013
174

Colin Farrell, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Megadeth

Mon Dec 16, 2013
175

Mark Wahlberg, Bruce Dern, Polica

Tue Dec 17, 2013
176

Tim Robbins, Bill Simmons, Jalen Rose, Haim

Wed Dec 18, 2013
177

Will Ferrell, Adam Scott, Christopher Cross

Thu Dec 19, 2013
178

Game Night (6)

Thu Jun 06, 2013
179

Game Night (7)

Sun Jun 09, 2013
180

Game Night (8)

Tue Jun 11, 2013
181

Game Night (9)

Thu Jun 13, 2013
182

Game Night (10)

Sun Jun 16, 2013
183

Game Night (11)

Tue Jun 18, 2013
184

Game Night (12)

Thu Jun 20, 2013
Advertisement